Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Egham Town  Egham Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 A
Histon
W 2-0 114 Matthew 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 H
NORTHWOOD
D 1-1 71 Yorke  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 1-1 81 Joseph  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 A
Farnborough
L 0-4 269  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 2-1 72 Pashaj, Daly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 A
Hanwell Town
D 0-0 116  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 3-1 154 Matthew 2, Yorke  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Arundel
W 5-1 122 Matthew 2, Joseph 2, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 86 Pashaj  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 H
MARLOW
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 2-1 78 Carey, Matthew  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 A
Kempston Rovers
L 1-2 110 Matthew  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 3-0 71 Matthew 2, Yorke  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 A
Faversham Town
D 1-1 442 Matthew  
The FA Cup Tue 04/10/2016 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 1-0 187 Matthew  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Royston Town
L 0-3 144  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/10/2016 H
MARLOW
P-P    
SLC 1 Tue 11/10/2016 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 49 Chendlik 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-1 327  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/10/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-1 62 Matthew 2, Moore  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-0 73 Moore, Joseph  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 A
Fleet Town
D 2-2 104 Matthew, Own Goal  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/11/2016 H
MARLOW
L 1-2 88 Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 A
Arlesey Town
D 1-1 85 Pashaj  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 1-0 112 Matthew  
SRC 2 Tue 15/11/2016 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 3-0 48 Matthew 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 A
Royston Town
L 2-3 173 Matthew, Chendlik  
SLC 2 Tue 22/11/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-3 46  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 H
HISTON
W 2-0 66 Pashaj, Matthew  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/11/2016 A
Northwood
D 2-2 93 Chendlik, Pashaj  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-5 61  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/12/2016 A
Uxbridge
D 1-1 69 Matthew  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 A
Kidlington
D 2-2 46 J.Berry, Moore  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/12/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 1-1 189 Daly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 1-1 112 Stead  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2016 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 1-1 177 J.Berry  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 A
Marlow
W 2-1 100 Moore, J.Berry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 3-4 82 Stead, Matthew, Moore  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 A
Potters Bar Town
P-P    
SRC 3 Tue 24/01/2017 A
Whyteleafe
L 0-2 110  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 6-3 71 Matthew 2, Webb, Daly, Pacquette, Yorke  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 A
Petersfield Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/02/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
W 6-4 62 Matthew 2, Parsons, Pacquette 2, Pashaj  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-1 78  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-0 92 Matthew 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/02/2017 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-0 95 Phillips, Moore, Webb  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 0-0 70  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/03/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 4-1 67 Moore, Phillips, Matthew, Pashaj  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-1 81 Pashaj, Pacquette  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/03/2017 A
Petersfield Town
W 5-0 50 Carey, Matthew 2, J.Berry, Pashaj  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 A
Bedford Town
D 1-1 178 Carey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-1 103  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
W 3-0 61 Matthew, Yorke, Pashaj  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 A
AFC Dunstable
W 2-1 66 Carey, Matthew  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 2-0 91 Pashaj, Matthew  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 2-1 83 Carey, Matthew  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-0 138 Matthew, J.Berry  
ESD1C-PL SF Wed 26/04/2017 A
Farnborough
L 0-4 523  
Fixtures load time: 26.85