Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Enfield Borough Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/08/2016 A
Totternhoe
L 1-2 67 Worrell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/08/2016 A
Tring Corinthians
D 0-0 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 16/08/2016 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
D 1-1 40 P.Kiangebeni    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/08/2016 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 2-3 35 P.Kiangebeni, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/08/2016 H
UNITE MK
L 2-3 30 Opoku, Remy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 29/08/2016 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
W 5-1 45 Browne 2, Crichlow-Noble, Tshibangu, Nwabuokei    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/09/2016 A
Grendon Rangers
W 4-0 12 Browne, Hatch, Nwabuokei 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/09/2016 H
THAME RANGERS
W 2-1 25 P.Kiangebeni, Browne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/09/2016 A
MK Gallacticos
W 3-0 12 Browne 2, Crichlow-Noble    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/09/2016 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 1-0 31 Ra.Gabriel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/09/2016 A
Clean Slate
W 6-1 15 Browne 3, Devyne 2, Stevens    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/10/2016 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
D 2-2 15 Browne, Coker-Jo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/10/2016 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 3-1 60 Hatch 2, Coker-Jo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/10/2016 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 5-1 70 Browne, Hatch, Opoku, Akinwande, Coker-Jo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 26/10/2016 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 4-0 60 Hatch, Nwabuokei 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/10/2016 A
Mursley United
W 3-1 18 Hatch 2, Nwabuokei    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/11/2016 A
Old Bradwell United
D 1-1 34 Nwabuokei    
Challenge Trophy Tue 08/11/2016 A
Cockfosters
D 1-1 42 Nwabuokei    
DTC 1 Sat 19/11/2016 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 2-0 30 Browne 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 23/11/2016 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-1 40 Akinwande 2    
MIC 2 Sat 26/11/2016 A
Kensington Dragons
W 2-1 20 Hatch, Opoku    
December
DTC 2 Sat 03/12/2016 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 3-4 25 Crichlow-Noble, Hatch, Plentie-Laurence    
Challenge Trophy Wed 07/12/2016 H
UNITE MK
W 7-0 40 Bolton 2, Hatch, Livings, Opoku, Le.Wilson 2    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 02/01/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
D 0-0 45    
MIC QF Sat 14/01/2017 H
PITSHANGER DYNAMO
D 2-2 30 Abrahams, Hatch    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/01/2017 A
New Bradwell St Peter
D 2-2 15 Akinwande, Nwabuokei    
Challenge Trophy Tue 31/01/2017 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-4 25 Akinwande  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/02/2017 A
Unite MK
W 2-0 5 G.Kiangebeni, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/02/2017 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 2-0 30 Browne, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/02/2017 A
Amersham Town
D 1-1 17 Opoku    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/03/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
L 0-1 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 08/03/2017 H
TRING TOWN AFC
W 5-1 35 Browne, Kennedy 2, Nwabuokei, Devyne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/03/2017 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 4-1 40 Kennedy, Opoku, Plentie-Laurence, Yusuf    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 22/03/2017 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 5-0 35 Ennin 2, Kennedy, Nwabuokei, Stevens    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/03/2017 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 3-0 40 Ennin, Tshibangu, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 29/03/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 5-1 40 Ennin 2, Newby-Harris, Nwabuokei, Opoku    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/04/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 3-0 15 Ennin, Yusuf, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 12/04/2017 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 2-1 45 Opoku 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 17/04/2017 H
MK GALLACTICOS
L 2-4 28 G.Kiangebeni, Browne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/04/2017 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-1 72    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/04/2017 A
Loughton Manor
L 1-2 37 Yusuf    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/05/2017 A
Thame Rangers
L 2-3 82 Ra.Gabriel 2    
Fixtures load time: 16.72