Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Enfield Borough Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/08/2017 A
Rayners Lane
W 2-0 41 Opoku, Stevens    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/08/2017 A
Langford
W 3-1 31 Opoku, Plentie-Lawrence, Nwabuokei    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/08/2017 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 2-0 70 Ennin 2    
DOC 1 Tue 29/08/2017 A
Hatfield Town
W 1-0 22 Kennedy    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/09/2017 A
Winslow United
W 5-2 72 Ennin, Kennedy, Kiangebeni, Opoku 2    
Challenge Trophy Wed 06/09/2017 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 2-3 50 Stevens, Opoku    
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 H
CANNING TOWN
W 4-2 40 Kennedy 2, Tshibangu 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 13/09/2017 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-3 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/09/2017 A
Codicote
W 5-0 125 Browne, Ennin, Kennedy, Kiangebeni, Opoku    
The FA Vase Sat 23/09/2017 H
WOODBRIDGE TOWN
W 6-2 50 Browne 2, Kennedy, Opoku, Plentie-Lawrence, Hassan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/09/2017 A
Hatfield Town
L 2-3 25 Kiangebeni 2    
October
DOC 2 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Langford
W 4-0 38 Joseph 2, Nwabuokei, Kennedy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/10/2017 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 1-0 56 Browne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/10/2017 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 2-2 30 Browne, Kennedy    
The FA Vase Sat 21/10/2017 H
NEWMARKET TOWN
W 4-2 47 Browne, Kennedy 2, Tavares    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
MPC 1 Tue 24/10/2017 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 60 Bao    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/10/2017 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 0-4 25    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/11/2017 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
W 6-1 40 Bao, Ennin, Kennedy 2, Opoku 2    
The FA Vase Sat 11/11/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 2-4 85 Kennedy, Stevens    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
DOC QF Wed 15/11/2017 A
London Lions
D 5-5 17 Kennedy, Plentie-Lawrence, Stevens, Tavares 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/11/2017 A
Bedford
W 3-1 24 Henry, Kennedy, Nwabuokei    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/11/2017 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 2-1 34 Kiangebeni, Stevens    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 06/12/2017 H
LANGFORD
W 4-1 25 Nwabuokei, Opoku, Tavares, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/12/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
W 3-0 10 Nwabuokei 2, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 18/12/2017 A
Brimsdown
L 1-3 30 Stevens    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/12/2017 A
London Lions
L 2-4 17 Stevens, Tshibangu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/12/2017 H
WODSON PARK
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/01/2018 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 2-3 35 Nwabuokei, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 10/01/2018 A
Baldock Town
L 0-4 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/01/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 1-4 18 Browne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/01/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/01/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 4-3 30 Kennedy 3, Plentie-Lawrence    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/02/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 8-4 25 Bao, Kennedy 5, Tavares 2    
MSCC 2 Wed 07/02/2018 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-1 25 Kennedy, Kiangebeni, Nwabuokei    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/02/2018 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-5 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/02/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
D 1-1 25 Tavares    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/02/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/03/2018 H
WODSON PARK
W 6-2 23 Tavares 3, Ennin, Stevens, Browne    
MSCC QF Mon 12/03/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/03/2018 H
CODICOTE
L 1-3 28 Joseph    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2018 A
Broadfields United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 21/03/2018 A
Southall
W 3-2 22 Kennedy 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2018 H
SOUTHALL
L 1-4 10 Nwabuokei    
MSCC QF Mon 26/03/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 1-3 20 Kennedy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/03/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2018 A
Wodson Park
P-P    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 04/04/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
W 4-2 18 Nwabuokei 3, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
L 2-4 66 Ennin, Hurde    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 17/04/2018 A
Harefield United
L 3-4 40 Browne, Kennedy, Tavares    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 19/04/2018 A
Broadfields United
L 1-3 19 Tavares    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 23/04/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
D 2-2 20 Johnson 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 25/04/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 3-2 12 Tavares 2, Browne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2018 H
BEDFORD
W 8-0 10 Kennedy, Sarpong, Tavares 4, Own Goal, Wale  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 30/04/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 2-1 15 Tavares, Browne    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 09/05/2018 A
Wodson Park
L 0-3 20    
Fixtures load time: 18.36