Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Enfield Borough Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/08/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-1 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/08/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
W 6-3 22 Bangura 3, Ennin, Kennedy 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 5-1 30 Bangura, Ennin, Kennedy, McKenna 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2018 A
Ampthill Town
W 4-0 61 Kennedy 2, McKenna, Stevens    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2018 A
Hatfield Town
W 5-2 22 Bangura, Kennedy, McKenna, Stevens, Lawrence-Plentie    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2018 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 7-2 20 Bangura, McKenna, Moore 4, Oluwatoyin    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 A
Wembley
W 2-1 39 Bao, Moore    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 H
HALSTEAD TOWN
W 6-0 49 Kennedy 2, McKenna, Moore 3    
DOC 1 Tue 04/09/2018 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-4 26 Bangura, Kennedy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2018 A
Broadfields United
L 1-2 21 McKenna    
The FA Vase Sun 16/09/2018 H
SPORTING BENGAL UNITED
W 3-2 61 Hurde, Kennedy 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 3-2 20 Kennedy 2, Browne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 2-3 34 Browne, Opoku    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 7-2 20 Ennin, Kennedy 2, Opoku, Stevens, Browne, Joseph    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2018 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 1-5 22 Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Bedford
L 2-3 30 Ennin 2    
The FA Vase Sun 14/10/2018 H
KIRKLEY & PAKEFIELD
L 2-3 26 Ennin, Kennedy    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/10/2018 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-1 20 Ennin, Lawrence-Plentie    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
D 2-2 20 Bangura, Ennin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2018 A
Winslow United
L 1-7 61 Kennedy    
Challenge Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-1 30 Ennin, McKenna, Devyne    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 0-0 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2018 A
Park View
L 2-5 25 Tshibangu 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2018 H
CODICOTE
W 6-3 22 Bangura, Browne 2, Own Goal, Kennedy, Sesay  
MPC 1 Wed 21/11/2018 H
BRITISH AIRWAYS
W 5-1 30 Bangura, Chandler, Karakaya, Kennedy, McKenna    
 At Bedfont and Feltham FC
December
Challenge Trophy Tue 04/12/2018 H
SARRATT
W 3-0 20 Kennedy 2, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 A
London Lions
L 1-3 26 Bangura    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2018 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 2-0 23 Browne, Ennin    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2019 H
BEDFORD
L 2-3 21 Opoku, Bao    
Challenge Trophy Wed 09/01/2019 H
BOVINGDON
W 2-0 20 Kennedy, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 A
Brimsdown
L 2-4 25 Ennin, Kennedy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2019 A
Rayners Lane
L 3-6 36 Ennin, Kennedy 2    
MPC QF Tue 29/01/2019 H
BEDFONT & FELTHAM
W 4-1 12 Bangura, M.Jackson, Kennedy, Samuels    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2019 A
Risborough Rangers
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 05/02/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
D 2-2 30 Bangura, Browne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Langford
D 0-0 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-4 28 Ennin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 A
Buckingham Town
W 1-0 40 Stevens    
MPC SF Tue 26/02/2019 A
Harefield United
L 0-3 76    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 H
PARK VIEW
W 3-2 23 Lawrence-Plentie, Karakaya, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/03/2019 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-4 57    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2019 A
Codicote
W 2-0 42 Kennedy, Stevens    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2019 H
LANGFORD
W 5-1 20 Kennedy, McKenna 3, Opoku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 80 Kennedy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2019 A
Amersham Town
W 2-1 20 Stevens 2    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
D 2-2 23 Carvalho, McKenna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/04/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
D 3-3 20 Carvalho, Ennin, Kennedy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
D 2-2 35 Kiangebeni 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 22/04/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2019 A
Wodson Park
W 3-1 6 Bangura, Carvalho, M.Jackson    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Fri 03/05/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-1 45 Bangura, M.Jackson, Karakaya, Kennedy    
Fixtures load time: 15.47