Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Enfield Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 A
Folkestone Invicta
W 3-2 449 Own Goal, Adams 2  
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 2-1 459    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
D 2-2 443    
ILC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 A
Canvey Island
W 1-0 188    
BLPD Sat 25/08/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 6-1 423    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 1-1 320    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 1-1 467    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-3 393  
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 A
Lewes
D 2-2 648    
ILC 2 Sat 22/09/2018 H
WARE
W 2-1 202    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 6-1 278    
October
BLPD Sat 06/10/2018 H
MERSTHAM
D 0-0 312    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 A
Margate
L 1-2 658    
BLPD Tue 16/10/2018 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
D 0-0 311    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 H
WHITEHAWK
W 6-0 403    
BLPD Tue 23/10/2018 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 2-1 490    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Lowestoft Town
W 1-0 289    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 2-2 571    
MSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-4 117 Adams  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-2 310    
BLPD Tue 13/11/2018 H
WORTHING
L 1-4 333    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 A
Leatherhead
L 1-4 407    
BLPD Sat 24/11/2018 H
KINGSTONIAN
L 0-1 433    
ILC 3 Tue 27/11/2018 A
Maldon & Tiptree
W 2-1 71    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-1 319    
BLPD Tue 04/12/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 2-1 376    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 4-1 342    
BLPD Wed 26/12/2018 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 4-1 444    
BLPD Sat 29/12/2018 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-1 504    
January
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 H
LEWES
D 1-1 434    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 A
Merstham
L 0-1 228    
ILC QF Tue 15/01/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 4-1 147    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
L 0-2 364    
BLPD Tue 22/01/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-1 404    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 A
Worthing
W 3-0 743    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 H
MARGATE
W 4-0 403    
BLPD Tue 05/02/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 1-2 340    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 3-1 421    
ILC SF Tue 12/02/2019 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
D 3-3 212    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 0-2 355    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
W 2-0 382    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 0-0 401    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 A
Whitehawk
W 3-1 325    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 3-3 418    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-3 875    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 0-1 403    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 A
Kingstonian
L 1-2 293    
ILC F Tue 09/04/2019 A
AFC Hornchurch
W 2-0 617    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
L 0-3 378    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 3-1 339    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-1    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
L 0-1 222    
Fixtures load time: 36.71