Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Enfield Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIIPD Sat 14/08/2021 A
Carshalton Athletic
W 4-2 385    
PIIPD Sat 21/08/2021 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
W 2-0 394    
PIIPD Sat 28/08/2021 A
Folkestone Invicta
D 0-0 839    
PIIPD Mon 30/08/2021 H
CHESHUNT
W 1-0 686    
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 2-1 405    
PIIPD Sat 11/09/2021 A
Lewes
L 1-4 524    
PIIPD Tue 14/09/2021 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 1-0 509    
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 421    
The FA Cup Tue 21/09/2021 A
Hadley
W 2-1 361    
PIIPD Sat 25/09/2021 A
Margate
L 1-2 451    
PIIPD Tue 28/09/2021 A
Bishop's Stortford
P-P    
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 545    
PIIPD Tue 05/10/2021 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 2-0 320    
PIIPD Sat 09/10/2021 A
Leatherhead
W 3-0 366    
PIIPD Tue 12/10/2021 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 2-1 334    
PIIPD Sat 16/10/2021 H
WORTHING
D 2-2 615    
PIIPD Sat 23/10/2021 A
East Thurrock United
W 8-0 206    
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 2-1 303    
November
PIIPD Sat 06/11/2021 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 2-1 244    
MSC 2 Tue 09/11/2021 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
D 1-1 191    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-1 397    
PIIPD Tue 16/11/2021 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 1-2    
PIIPD Sat 20/11/2021 H
MERSTHAM
W 3-1 617    
PIIPD Tue 23/11/2021 H
HORNCHURCH
W 2-1 347    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 A
Hanwell Town
W 2-0 336    
December
PIIPD Sat 04/12/2021 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 2-3 501    
PIIPD Tue 07/12/2021 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
P-P    
PIIPD Sat 11/12/2021 A
Bognor Regis Town
D 2-2 692    
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 A
Eastleigh
L 0-5 877    
PIIPD Mon 27/12/2021 A
Cheshunt
L 1-2 966    
January
PIIPD Sat 01/01/2022 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 4-0 682    
PIIPD Mon 03/01/2022 A
Cray Wanderers
D 4-4 401    
PIIPD Sat 08/01/2022 H
LEWES
L 1-4 501    
PIIPD Tue 11/01/2022 A
Horsham
W 4-3 502    
PIIPD Sat 15/01/2022 A
Haringey Borough
D 0-0 796    
PIIPD Tue 18/01/2022 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
W 3-1 365    
PIIPD Sat 22/01/2022 A
Kingstonian
W 5-3 361    
PIIPD Tue 25/01/2022 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
W 2-1 365    
PIIPD Sat 29/01/2022 H
MARGATE
W 4-0 625    
February
ILC 3 Tue 01/02/2022 H
BARKING
D 3-3 206    
PIIPD Sat 05/02/2022 A
Bowers & Pitsea
W 4-1 275    
PIIPD Sat 12/02/2022 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-2 754    
PIIPD Tue 15/02/2022 A
Wingate & Finchley
L 1-4 247    
PIIPD Sat 19/02/2022 H
LEATHERHEAD
P-P    
PIIPD Sat 26/02/2022 A
Worthing
L 0-3 1532    
March
PIIPD Sat 05/03/2022 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 3-0 495    
PIIPD Sat 12/03/2022 A
Hornchurch
W 2-1 632    
PIIPD Sat 19/03/2022 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 2-1 462    
PIIPD Tue 22/03/2022 H
LEATHERHEAD
W 1-0 396    
PIIPD Sat 26/03/2022 A
Merstham
W 3-1 310    
April
PIIPD Sat 02/04/2022 H
HORSHAM
W 1-0 558    
PIIPD Sat 09/04/2022 A
Brightlingsea Regent
L 1-2 279    
PIIPD Fri 15/04/2022 H
CRAY WANDERERS
D 3-3 782    
PIIPD Mon 18/04/2022 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-0 562    
PIIPD Sat 23/04/2022 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 1-0 668    
PIIPD-PL SF Wed 27/04/2022 H
HORNCHURCH
L 2-3 1948    
Fixtures load time: 29.72