Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Evesham United  Evesham United  2006/07

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 19/08/2006 A
Rothwell Town
D 1-1 172    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 22/08/2006 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
W 4-1 101    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 26/08/2006 H
BERKHAMSTED TOWN
D 0-0 112    
Southern League Division One Midlands Mon 28/08/2006 A
Malvern Town
W 2-0 160    
September
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 09/09/2006 A
Willenhall Town
D 1-1 115    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 23/09/2006 A
Rushall Olympic
D 1-1 98    
October
Southern League Division One Midlands Mon 02/10/2006 A
Aylesbury United
D 2-2 142 Ball 2  
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 10/10/2006 H
SOLIHULL BOROUGH
L 1-5 119    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 17/10/2006 A
Chasetown
W 2-1 273    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 28/10/2006 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
L 2-4 446    
November
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 11/11/2006 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
W 2-0 102    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 14/11/2006 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-1 106    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 18/11/2006 A
Spalding United
W 1-0 113    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 21/11/2006 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 1-1 63    
December
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 02/12/2006 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 1-1 118    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 09/12/2006 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 0-3 131    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 12/12/2006 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
W 2-0 233    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 23/12/2006 A
Stourbridge
D 1-1 157    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 26/12/2006 H
MALVERN TOWN
D 1-1 224    
January
Southern League Division One Midlands Wed 10/01/2007 A
Solihull Borough
D 1-1 125    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 13/01/2007 A
Dunstable Town
D 0-0 106    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 16/01/2007 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 1-1 94    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 27/01/2007 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 1-0 109    
February
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 03/02/2007 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 105    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 17/02/2007 A
Bedworth United
W 3-2 137    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 20/02/2007 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
D 1-1 80    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 24/02/2007 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 2-2 119 Daly, Wood  
March
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 03/03/2007 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 4-0 127    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 06/03/2007 H
SPALDING UNITED
W 4-1 60    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 10/03/2007 A
Brackley Town
W 2-1 212    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 13/03/2007 A
Berkhamsted Town
W 2-1 68    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 17/03/2007 H
CHASETOWN
L 0-2 118    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 20/03/2007 H
WILLENHALL TOWN
L 1-2 68    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 24/03/2007 A
Cinderford Town
W 1-0 100    
Southern League Division One Midlands Wed 28/03/2007 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 1-2 100    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 31/03/2007 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 2-1 96    
April
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 03/04/2007 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 4-2 69    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 07/04/2007 A
Stourport Swifts
W 3-2 126    
Southern League Division One Midlands Mon 09/04/2007 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 0-2 103    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 14/04/2007 A
Woodford United
D 1-1 91    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 21/04/2007 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-1 111    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 28/04/2007 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 2-1 94    
May
SLD1MPl Tue 01/05/2007 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
L 0-1 540    
Fixtures load time: 30.16