Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Evesham United  Evesham United  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 A
Salisbury
L 0-1 724  
ESD1SW Tue 09/08/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 2-2 240 Stanley, Smith  
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 233 Smith, Mann  
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 A
Wantage Town
D 1-1 72 Sysum  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Market Drayton Town
W 2-0 136 Stanley, Mann  
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-0 226 Fahy, Kennedy  
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 A
Shortwood United
L 0-2 121  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
BARWELL
D 2-2 237 Smith 2  
The FA Cup Tue 06/09/2016 A
Barwell
L 0-2 204  
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
D 0-0 199  
ESD1SW Sat 17/09/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
W 5-0 143 Smith 4, Own Goal  
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
W 3-0 141 Fahy, Stanley, Kennedy  
ESD1SW Tue 27/09/2016 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-1 250 Mann, Smith, Harding  
October
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Leamington
L 1-4 218 Kennedy  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Shortwood United
W 1-0 134 Mann  
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 3-1 294 Harding, Smith, Kennedy  
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 5-1 293 Smith 4, Magee  
ESD1SW Wed 26/10/2016 A
Slimbridge
W 5-1 164 Smith, Odiero, Fahy 2, Sheehan  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 235 Mann  
November
The FA Trophy Wed 02/11/2016 A
Frome Town
L 0-1 152  
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2016 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-1 187 Smith, Magee  
ESD1SW Tue 15/11/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 4-2 335 Binns, Smith 2, Sloggett  
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 A
Wimborne Town
W 3-1 210 Magee, Mann, Fahy  
ESD1SW Tue 22/11/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 5-1 224 Magee 2, Harding, Smith 2  
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2016 H
SALISBURY
W 3-2 402 Smith, A.Williams, Stanley  
ESD1SW Tue 29/11/2016 A
Didcot Town
P-P    
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2016 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 410 Fahy  
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-4 265 Smith  
ESD1SW Tue 13/12/2016 A
Didcot Town
W 2-1 112 Sheehan, Mann  
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 A
North Leigh
W 4-1 142 Brown, Smith 2, Preen  
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-2 331 Harding  
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 A
Hereford
L 1-2 4406 Dovey  
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 1-0 285 Mann  
ESD1SW Wed 11/01/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 3-1 216 Smith, Harding, Mann  
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
W 5-1 198 Sheehan, Own Goal, Smith 2, Fahy  
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 1-1 322 Preen  
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 2-2 235 Sheehan, Smith  
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 A
Yate Town
D 1-1 228  
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
A-A    
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 A
Winchester City
L 1-4 178 Mann  
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
L 1-2 236 Kennedy  
March
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-1 176 Preen, Magee  
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 1-0 248 Edenborough  
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 2-0 205 Magee, Mann  
ESD1SW Wed 22/03/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 211 Magee  
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-0 323 Bryan, Mann  
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 287 M.Williams  
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 282 Bryan  
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 A
Bideford
D 1-1 257 Binns  
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 H
HEREFORD
L 0-2 1578  
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 A
AFC Totton
W 4-2 320 Magee 2, Brown, Fahy  
ESD1SW-PL SF Wed 26/04/2017 A
Salisbury
L 1-2 1395 Mann  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Fixtures load time: 24.28