Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Evesham United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
WoSC SF Sun 22/07/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 1-1  
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 A
Melksham Town
L 0-1 432  
ELS1S Wed 22/08/2018 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-2 240 Williams, Turley, Ellington  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Rugby Town
L 0-1 225  
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 A
Cinderford Town
W 1-0 271 Summers  
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
W 2-1 175 C.Simpson, Humphreys  
ELS1S Wed 12/09/2018 A
Slimbridge
W 1-0 210 Dovey  
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 A
AFC Totton
W 3-1 331 Tumelty, Davies, Brain  
ELS1S Sat 22/09/2018 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-2 244 Davies  
The FA Trophy Sun 30/09/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 1-5 149 Turley  
October
SLC 1 Wed 03/10/2018 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 2-3 96 Thomas, Tucker-Dixon  
ELS1S Sun 07/10/2018 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 1-2 214 Brain  
ELS1S Sat 13/10/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
D 4-4 219 C.Simpson 2, Ky.Simpson 2  
ELS1S Sat 27/10/2018 A
Moneyfields
L 0-1 90  
November
ELS1S Sun 04/11/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 251 Tunnicliff  
ELS1S Sat 10/11/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-2 268  
ELS1S Tue 13/11/2018 A
Winchester City
W 2-1 136 Ky.Simpson 2  
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 3-1 159 Ky.Simpson, Tucker-Dixon, Haskayne  
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 195 Turley  
ELS1S Fri 30/11/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 1-2 226 Tumelty  
December
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 A
Fleet Town
W 4-1 123 C.Simpson, Davies 3  
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 H
STREET
D 1-1 137 C.Simpson  
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 236 Ky.Simpson, Turley  
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 3-0 242 Ka.Simpson 3  
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 7-1 179 Ka.Simpson 3, C.Simpson 2, Anson, Ky.Simpson  
ELS1S Sat 05/01/2019 H
BIDEFORD
L 1-3 237 Ky.Simpson  
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
D 0-0 187  
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 4-3 157 Thomas, Ka.Simpson 2, Fisher  
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 A
Yate Town
L 1-3 390 Ka.Simpson  
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 245 Ka.Simpson 2  
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 A
Thatcham Town
L 2-4 201 Ka.Simpson 2  
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-2 227  
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 1-0 110 Ka.Simpson  
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 A
Street
D 1-1 157 Tunnicliff  
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-0 174 Davies 2, Ka.Simpson, Page  
 Fleet sub details missing
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-0 98 Page, Own Goal  
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 2-2 214 Anson, Ka.Simpson  
ELS1S Sat 30/03/2019 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-2 232  
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 1-0 215 Sidibe  
ELS1S Sun 14/04/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 3-1 232 Own Goal, Davies, Turley  
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 0-4 139  
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 A
Bideford
L 1-3 261 Davies  
Fixtures load time: 11.95