Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Eynesbury Rovers Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
D 1-1 168 Daniel  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 A
Biggleswade United
W 5-0 82 J.Brown 2, Stronge 2, Sinclair  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
WELLINGBOROUGH TOWN
D 3-3 137 Stronge, J.Brown, Diejomaoh  
The FA Cup Tue 13/08/2019 A
Wellingborough Town
L 1-4 103 J.Brown  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
Broadfields United
W 5-0 25 Gentle 3, Jarrold, Draper  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
BEDFORD
D 2-2 81 Daniel, J.Brown  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-1 42 Baker, Sinclair  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-0 92 Stronge, Uttridge  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 2-0 107 Gentle, Peters  
The FA Vase Sun 15/09/2019 A
Edgware Town
W 2-0 83 Lawless 2  
Fixtures load time: 4.84