The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Farnborough  Farnborough  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 A
St. Neots Town
W 1-0 275 Ciardini  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 16/08/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-1 324  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 1-3 328 Coles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-3 451  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 483 Coles  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
SALISBURY
L 2-3 396 Walker, Coles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 A
Kings Langley
W 3-0 186 Southam, Walker, Calcutt  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 4-2 167 Walker, Cureton 2, Calcutt  
HaSC 2 Tue 19/09/2017 A
Fleet Town
D 2-2 126 Coles, Cureton  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-1 274 Walker 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 27/09/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 3-3 222 Coles, Ciardini, Calcutt  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 30/09/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-3 201  
 Sub details missing
October
BFBC 1 Wed 04/10/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-6 152 Cureton  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 254  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 11/10/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
L 2-6 299 Huggins, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/10/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 4-1 230 Coles, Cureton, Emmerson, Southam  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 17/10/2017 A
Hereford
W 1-0 2014 Coles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 2-4 285 Cureton, Fearn  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 A
Royston Town
L 3-4 174 Evans, Cureton, Calcutt  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 3-1 130 Barton, Cureton, Calcutt  
November
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 04/11/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 3-4 403 Calcutt, Barton, Cureton  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 3-3 269 Coles 2, Ciardini  
The FA Trophy Tue 14/11/2017 A
Banbury United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
D 2-2 252 Coles, Dormer  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 21/11/2017 A
Chesham United
D 0-0 187  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 A
Banbury United
W 3-2 380 Huggins, Coles, Ciardini  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
The FA Trophy Wed 29/11/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-2 255 Calcutt  
December
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 02/12/2017 A
Stratford Town
D 2-2 184 Ciardini, Cureton  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 06/12/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-2 177 Roberts  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 5-2 194 Ciardini 4, Cureton  
HaSC 3 Wed 13/12/2017 H
AFC BOURNEMOUTH
D 2-2 182 Ciardini, Barton  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 H
FROME TOWN
W 5-3 187 Walker, Coles, Cureton 2, Bellamy  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 18/12/2017 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-4 333  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 283  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 A
Slough Town
L 1-5 668 Walker  
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 4-3 395 Evans, Calcutt 2, Ellington  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 A
Redditch United
L 1-7 284 Huggins  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 10/01/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 1-0 216 Emmerson  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 2-2 286 Calcutt, Walker  
Fixtures load time: 11.81