Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Faversham Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSE Sat 11/08/2018 H
HERNE BAY
D 1-1 310    
KSC 1 Tue 14/08/2018 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
D 2-2    
BLSE Sun 19/08/2018 A
Thamesmead Town
W 2-1 127    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
TBC
W 4-1 206    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 A
Ashford United
L 0-2 344    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
W 3-1 158    
ILC 1 Tue 04/09/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
L 1-2 128    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
WORTHING
L 1-3 264    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 A
Three Bridges
W 4-2 85    
BLSE Tue 25/09/2018 A
Hythe Town
L 4-5 200    
BLSE Sat 29/09/2018 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
L 1-2 362    
October
BLSE Sat 06/10/2018 A
Cray Wanderers
L 2-7 135    
BLSE Tue 09/10/2018 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 157    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
L 0-2 310    
BLSE Sat 20/10/2018 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
L 2-4 163    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 H
GUERNSEY
W 2-1 171    
KSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Bromley
L 1-4 118    
BLSE Sat 10/11/2018 A
VCD Athletic
L 2-5 102    
BLSE Sat 17/11/2018 A
Greenwich Borough
L 1-4 87    
BLSE Sat 24/11/2018 H
HASTINGS UNITED
D 2-2 228    
December
BLSE Sat 01/12/2018 A
Whyteleafe
L 0-6 119    
BLSE Sat 08/12/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 3-1 296    
BLSE Sat 15/12/2018 A
Phoenix Sports
D 2-2 79    
BLSE Wed 26/12/2018 H
ASHFORD UNITED
L 0-4 421    
BLSE Sat 29/12/2018 A
Ramsgate
L 0-1 247    
January
BLSE Sat 05/01/2019 H
HORSHAM
L 0-2 184    
BLSE Sat 12/01/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
L 1-4 140    
BLSE Sat 19/01/2019 A
Whitstable Town
W 2-1 273    
BLSE Sat 26/01/2019 H
CRAY WANDERERS
D 1-1 234    
February
BLSE Sat 02/02/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
P-P    
BLSE Tue 05/02/2019 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 2-1 195    
BLSE Sat 09/02/2019 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
W 4-1 242    
BLSE Sat 16/02/2019 A
Hastings United
L 1-2 370    
BLSE Tue 19/02/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
L 0-2 81    
BLSE Sat 23/02/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
W 1-0 231    
March
BLSE Sat 02/03/2019 A
Sittingbourne
L 1-3 295    
BLSE Sat 09/03/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
D 0-0 239    
BLSE Sat 16/03/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
L 3-4 197    
BLSE Sat 23/03/2019 A
Guernsey
D 2-2 602    
April
BLSE Sat 06/04/2019 A
Herne Bay
L 1-3 359    
BLSE Sat 13/04/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
W 3-0 201    
BLSE Sat 20/04/2019 A
Horsham
L 0-4 210    
BLSE Mon 22/04/2019 H
RAMSGATE
L 1-3 341    
BLSE Sat 27/04/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
W 2-1 86    
Fixtures load time: 23.21