Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

FC Broxbourne Borough Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 01/08/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 1-3 47 Flaherty  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-1 46  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 2-1 120 Dash, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 H
BRANTHAM ATHLETIC
L 1-2 41 M.Roles  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 A
Sun Sports
L 2-5 20 Wade 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 A
Colney Heath
W 6-2 49 Flaherty, Strahan, Wade 3, Dash  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-2 47 Strahan, Murad, Allen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 A
London Tigers
D 1-1 18 Dash  
September
Premier Division Cup Tue 08/09/2015 H
WEMBLEY
W 1-0 39 Murad  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Berkhamsted
D 1-1 73 Oram  
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 3-1 45 Murad 2, Strahan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/09/2015 H
WEMBLEY
W 2-0 48 Oram, Harrison  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 A
Holmer Green
L 1-3 33 Oram  
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 H
LONG MELFORD
W 3-1 62 M.Brennan, Dash, Murad  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 0-3 31  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/10/2015 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 4-3 98 Wade, Murad 2, Flaherty  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
Tring Athletic
W 1-0 71 Wade  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-2 20  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-2 104 Wade, Flaherty, Dash  
Premier Division Cup Tue 27/10/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 3-8 39 Aalit, Ri.Carroll, Murad  
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 A
Swaffham Town
W 2-1 94 Oram, Murad  
November
HSC 1 Tue 03/11/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
L 3-4 52 Oram, Dash 2  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Challenge Trophy Tue 10/11/2015 A
Holmer Green
W 3-0 44 Murad 2, Megicks  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-2 73  
The FA Vase Thu 26/11/2015 H
GREENHOUSE LONDON
W 2-1 39 Harrison, Wade    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 0-4 44    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/12/2015 A
Harefield United
L 0-3 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
BEDFORD
D 3-3 42 Murad 3    
Challenge Trophy Tue 08/12/2015 A
Langford
D 2-2 27 Murad, Harrison    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 6-2 38 Greene, Murad, Strahan 2, Wade, Selman    
January
The FA Vase Tue 12/01/2016 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
L 1-3 69 Flaherty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-8 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 H
HADLEY
L 0-6 54    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 A
Wembley
L 0-1 63    
February
Challenge Trophy Wed 10/02/2016 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 3-3 61 L.Brennan, Camacho, Flaherty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 H
STOTFOLD
D 1-1 24 Wade    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 1-0 31 Ro.Carroll    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 03/03/2016 H
SUN SPORTS
L 1-2 38 Selman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
Hertford Town
D 3-3 116 Wade 2, Holder    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 A
London Colney
L 0-8 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-1 159    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 16/03/2016 A
Hadley
L 0-1 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
Cockfosters
L 1-2 65 Harrison    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/03/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-1 33 Harrison, Hockney    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-2 54 Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/04/2016 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-3 54 Brandon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 07/04/2016 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 1-2 29 Greene    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Bedford
D 2-2 28 O'Connor, Briggs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 2-2 31 Harrison, Wade  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/04/2016 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 3-0 55 Camacho, Di Lieto 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-5 31 Hockney    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-2 39    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/04/2016 A
Stotfold
D 0-0 36    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-2 29 Wade    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 94 Brandon    
Fixtures load time: 27.21