Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

FC Broxbourne Borough Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 25/07/2017 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 4-2 53 Bolister 3, Greene    
August
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 H
TOWER HAMLETS
D 1-1 58 Dickinson    
The FA Cup Mon 07/08/2017 A
Tower Hamlets
L 0-1 68    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/08/2017 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 0-4 14    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/08/2017 A
Wodson Park
D 1-1 14 McWilliams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/08/2017 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-1 65    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 28/08/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
W 7-0 25 Hunn, Oluwatoyin, Bolister, Wild, Chandler, Wells 2    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/09/2017 A
Broadfields United
L 1-2 12 Wells    
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 A
Great Yarmouth Town
L 1-3 86 Brandon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/09/2017 A
Brimsdown
L 3-5 20 Wells 2, Okirie    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/09/2017 A
London Lions
L 2-4 24 Bolister 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/09/2017 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 1-6 35 Wells    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/09/2017 H
WODSON PARK
L 1-2 14 Okirie    
October
HCT 1 Sat 07/10/2017 A
FC Lemsford
D 2-2 25 Oluwatoyin 2    
Challenge Trophy Wed 11/10/2017 A
Crawley Green
D 1-1 25 Bolister    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/10/2017 A
Ampthill Town
L 1-6 51 Burnett-Williams    
DOC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 H
WODSON PARK
D 2-2 24 Richards, Wells    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/10/2017 H
BEDFORD
L 1-2 20 Chandler    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/11/2017 H
SOUTHALL
L 0-4 10    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 08/11/2017 A
Hadley
W 4-3 35 Stewart, Wells 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/11/2017 H
RAYNERS LANE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/11/2017 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-0 25 Wells, Stewart, Gordon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/11/2017 A
Enfield Borough
L 1-2 34  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/12/2017 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-3 20 Wells    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/12/2017 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 2-1 15 Wells, Wilson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/12/2017 A
Baldock Town
L 1-3 72 Bowers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/12/2017 H
CODICOTE
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/01/2018 A
Hatfield Town
L 1-2 25 Stewart    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/01/2018 A
Rayners Lane
L 1-4 20 Okirie    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/01/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 23/01/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/01/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
L 3-4 30 Wells, Okirie, Brandon    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 30/01/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 0-3 35    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/02/2018 A
Harefield United
L 2-4 38 Bolister, Bailey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/02/2018 H
CODICOTE
L 4-5 30 Hunn, Brandon, How, Bailey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/02/2018 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
W 4-1 33 Bailey 3, Wells    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/02/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/02/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
L 2-3 20 Wells 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/02/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 0-4 10    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/02/2018 A
Winslow United
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2018 A
Southall
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/03/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 3-2 20 Cannell, How, Ramejkis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/03/2018 A
Winslow United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/03/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-1 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
P-P    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/04/2018 A
Codicote
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 1-4 12 Pile    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/04/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 1-3 35 Wells    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 17/04/2018 A
Southall
L 0-1 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 19/04/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 2-4 31 Bailey, Pile    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2018 A
Bedford
L 0-4 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/04/2018 A
Codicote
D 2-2 39 Bowers 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 26/04/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-2 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2018 A
Langford
L 1-4 46 How    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 01/05/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
W 2-1 18 Bowers, Doherty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 03/05/2018 A
Winslow United
L 0-3 88    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 07/05/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-0 25 Pile, Bowers, Brandon    
Fixtures load time: 20.21