Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

FC Romania Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1C Sat 14/08/2021 A
St. Neots Town
W 2-1 254 Edgar, Edwards  
PIS1C Tue 17/08/2021 H
WARE
W 1-0 110 Stylianides  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 1-1 85 Edwards  
The FA Cup Tue 24/08/2021 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 2-3 174 Stylianides, Edwards  
PIS1C Sat 28/08/2021 A
North Leigh
L 1-2 94 Edwards  
PIS1C Mon 30/08/2021 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 2-1 85 Edwards 2  
September
PIS1C Sat 11/09/2021 A
Thame United
L 0-5 63  
PIS1C Sat 18/09/2021 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 1-1 88 Taban  
PIS1C Wed 29/09/2021 H
HERTFORD TOWN
P-P    
October
PIS1C Sat 02/10/2021 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-1 68  
SLC 1 Wed 06/10/2021 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 57 Coker, Adeniji  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 A
Marlow
L 0-1 234  
PIS1C Sat 16/10/2021 A
Colney Heath
W 2-1 79 Edwards 2  
PIS1C Sat 23/10/2021 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-0 77 Stylianides 3  
PIS1C Wed 27/10/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 2-3 98 Edgar, Bishop  
PIS1C Sat 30/10/2021 H
KIDLINGTON
W 2-0 62 Edwards, Coker  
November
SLC 2 Wed 03/11/2021 H
HARLOW TOWN
L 1-2 90 Bishop  
 FC Romania sub details missing
PIS1C Sun 07/11/2021 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-2 89 Bonnett-Johnson  
PIS1C Sat 13/11/2021 A
Wantage Town
W 5-3 163 Coker 2, Bonnett-Johnson, Adeniji, Stylianides  
PIS1C Tue 16/11/2021 A
Ware
L 0-2 102  
PIS1C Sat 20/11/2021 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 1-2 80 Adeniji  
PIS1C Wed 24/11/2021 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 5-4 110 Adeniji, Own Goal, Coker 2, Stylianides  
 Hertford sub details missing
PIS1C Sat 27/11/2021 A
Kempston Rovers
W 6-1 46 Stylianides 4, Bishop, Edwards  
December
PIS1C Sat 04/12/2021 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-2 65 Edwards  
 Sub details missing
PIS1C Sat 11/12/2021 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-3 62  
PIS1C Sun 19/12/2021 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-1 112 Coker, Stylianides, Own Goal  
PIS1C Mon 27/12/2021 A
Waltham Abbey
L 1-3 156 Bishop  
January
PIS1C Sat 01/01/2022 H
HARLOW TOWN
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 08/01/2022 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
PIS1C Sun 16/01/2022 H
THAME UNITED
L 0-4 88  
PIS1C Sat 22/01/2022 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-4 269 Coker, Edgar  
PIS1C Sat 29/01/2022 A
Hertford Town
W 4-0 308 Stylianides, Edgar  
 FC Romania 2 goalscorers and sub details missing
February
PIS1C Wed 02/02/2022 H
HARLOW TOWN
L 1-3 128 Stylianides  
PIS1C Sat 05/02/2022 A
Bedford Town
L 1-5 532 Stylianides  
PIS1C Sat 12/02/2022 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 6-1 48 Krans, Coker, Onokwai 2, Stylianides 2  
PIS1C Sat 19/02/2022 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
PIS1C Tue 22/02/2022 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 2-2 120 Coker, Onokwai  
PIS1C Sat 26/02/2022 A
Kidlington
L 3-4 31 Stylianides 2, Onokwai  
March
PIS1C Sat 05/03/2022 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 3-1 88 Coker 2, Stylianides  
PIS1C Sat 19/03/2022 A
Didcot Town
W 4-2 203 Onokwai, Adeniji, Danquah, Stylianides  
PIS1C Wed 23/03/2022 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-4 78 Stylianides  
 Barton sub details missing
PIS1C Sun 27/03/2022 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 0-2 120  
April
PIS1C Sat 02/04/2022 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-4 130  
PIS1C Sat 09/04/2022 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-5 210 Edwards  
PIS1C Sat 16/04/2022 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-1 61  
 FC Romania sub details missing
PIS1C Mon 18/04/2022 A
Harlow Town
D 1-1 190 Edwards  
PIS1C Sat 23/04/2022 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 3-2 58 Smith, Edwards, Stylianides  
Fixtures load time: 14.56