Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Fleet Town  Fleet Town  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2011 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 1-0 142 Davis
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 17/08/2011 A
Bedfont Town
W 1-0 108 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/08/2011 A
Bedworth United
L 1-3 135 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/08/2011 H
UXBRIDGE
L 2-4 111 Riddell, Wilson
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2011 A
Slough Town
L 0-3 277  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2011 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 0-3 188  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
ALTON TOWN
W 4-3 132 Knowles 2, Pilgrim 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2011 A
Woodford United
L 0-1 69    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/09/2011 H
BURNHAM
W 1-0 82 King
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 A
AFC Totton
L 0-2 394  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2011 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 1-0 112 Fairless
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2011 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-4 85 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/10/2011 A
AFC Hayes
L 1-2 59 Cox  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2011 H
BURNHAM
D 0-0 89
The FA Trophy Mon 10/10/2011 A
Burnham
W 1-0 81 Odeh
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2011 H
WOODFORD UNITED
L 0-3 111
HaSC 2 Wed 19/10/2011 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 201 Riddell
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. Fleet Town reinstated
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-5 88    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/10/2011 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-2 62 George  
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-5 52 Wynter
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2011 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-2 166 Davis
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2011 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-4 131 Taylor
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2011 A
Marlow
D 3-3 77 King, Davis, Wilson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2011 A
Daventry Town
L 1-2 195 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2011 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-1 151 Taylor 2, Davis
ASC 2 Tue 29/11/2011 H
EVERSLEY
L 1-2 53 Watkins    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2011 A
Leighton Town
L 1-3 119 King
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2011 H
RUGBY TOWN
D 1-1 140
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2011 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-4 232 King  
HaSC 3 Tue 20/12/2011 A
Eastleigh
L 0-4 123  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2011 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 0-1 144
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/12/2011 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 303
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2012 A
Chertsey Town
W 2-0 157 Vicente 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2012 A
Uxbridge
L 0-3 78  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2012 A
Biggleswade Town
D 0-0 121  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2012 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-1 121 Cox, King
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2012 H
AFC HAYES
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2012 A
Burnham
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/02/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
L 0-3 83
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2012 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 1-0 123 Taylor
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2012 A
North Greenford United
L 1-2 55 Taylor
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/03/2012 H
MARLOW
D 1-1 136 King
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/03/2012 H
AFC HAYES
D 3-3 126 Taylor 2, Pilgrim  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/03/2012 A
Northwood
D 0-0 129  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 12/03/2012 A
Burnham
L 1-3 110 Vicente  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/03/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 1-3 85 Vicente
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/03/2012 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-2 138 Burch  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/03/2012 A
Rugby Town
D 3-3 195 Davis, Watkins, Cox  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/04/2012 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-2 155 Taylor
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 09/04/2012 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-3 80 Watkins    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/04/2012 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 0-1 222
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/04/2012 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-4 119 Davis
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/04/2012 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 2-2 60 Burch, Watkins  
Fixtures load time: 17.91