Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Fleet Town  Fleet Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/08/2012 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 1-2 44  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/08/2012 H
AFC HAYES
L 0-3 74    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 H
MARLOW
L 0-2 76    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 27/08/2012 A
Godalming Town
L 0-2 195
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/09/2012 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-0 103 J.White, Symons, Cadete, Own Goal
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/09/2012 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 0-5 119  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/09/2012 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 3-1 127 Watkins, J.White, Cadete
The FA Trophy Sat 15/09/2012 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 303 Cox
The FA Trophy Tue 18/09/2012 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-4 95
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/09/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-2 101
Red Insure Cup Sat 29/09/2012 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-4 60  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/10/2012 A
Royston Town
D 0-0 129  
HaSC 2 Wed 10/10/2012 A
Brockenhurst
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/10/2012 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 0-1 153
HaSC 2 Tue 16/10/2012 A
Brockenhurst
W 3-0 23 Cadete, J.White, Symons  
NHSC QF Tue 16/10/2012 A
Andover New Street
W 3-0    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/10/2012 A
Woodford United
W 2-0 77 Symons 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/10/2012 H
GUILDFORD CITY
D 2-2 123 Cox, Cadete
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/10/2012 A
Slough Town
L 1-3 227 Pilgrim
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/11/2012 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-2 108 Vicente
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/11/2012 A
Burnham
L 0-1 73    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/11/2012 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 1-0 71 Vicente
ASC 2 Tue 13/11/2012 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-2 55 Cox    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/11/2012 A
Leighton Town
D 0-0 104  
HaSC 2 Tue 20/11/2012 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/11/2012 A
Rugby Town
L 0-2 151  
BaSC 1 Tue 27/11/2012 H
OVERTON UNITED
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/12/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
L 2-4 101 Cadete, Miller
HaSC 3 Tue 04/12/2012 A
AFC Bournemouth
L 2-6 125 Miller, Vicente  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/12/2012 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-2 77  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/12/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 0-1 116
BaSC 1 Tue 18/12/2012 H
OVERTON UNITED
W 6-0 42 B.White, Vicente 2, J.White, Davis, Rumbold    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/12/2012 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 26/12/2012 A
Thatcham Town
W 4-2 83 Cadete, Hutchings, Miller, Davis    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/12/2012 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/01/2013 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 0-3 201
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/01/2013 A
North Greenford United
W 3-1 44 Watkins, Davies, J.White    
HaSC 2 Tue 08/01/2013 A
Blackfield & Langley
W 3-2 40 Hutchings, J.White, Miller    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/01/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/01/2013 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
BaSC QF Tue 22/01/2013 H
WHITCHURCH UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/01/2013 A
Guildford City
L 1-4 89 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/01/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-3 65 Miller    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/02/2013 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 2-4 78 Davis, Miller    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/02/2013 A
AFC Hayes
L 1-3 55 J.White  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/02/2013 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 5-0 96 Watkins, Miller 2, J.White 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/02/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/02/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-1 116
BaSC QF Tue 19/02/2013 H
WHITCHURCH UNITED
W 3-1 53 Vockins, Symons, Rumbold    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/02/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
W 4-1 107 B.White, Davis 2, Watkins  
HaSC QF Tue 26/02/2013 A
Christchurch
L 1-3 30 J.White    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/03/2013 A
Chertsey Town
L 0-1 105
NHSC SF Tue 05/03/2013 A
Whitchurch United
D 2-2 29 C.Davis, Cadete    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-3 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/03/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 2-5 227 J.White, Miller  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/03/2013 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 0-0 58  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/03/2013 A
Northwood
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/03/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/03/2013 H
BURNHAM
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/03/2013 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-1 111    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 01/04/2013 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 0-2 117    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/04/2013 A
Uxbridge
D 1-1 85 B.White  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/04/2013 A
Northwood
L 1-3 93 Cox  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Thu 11/04/2013 H
BURNHAM
L 0-3 93    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/04/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 2-1 122 Cox, Davis
BaSC SF Tue 16/04/2013 A
Thatcham Town
W 4-1 42 Miller, Cox, Field, McCallum    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/04/2013 A
Daventry Town
L 1-2 101 McCallum    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/04/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-0 80 Cox, Field  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/04/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-2 89  
May
BaSC F Wed 01/05/2013 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-3 56    
Fixtures load time: 32.79