Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Fleet Town  Fleet Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 116 Williamson, Scott  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-3 79  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 H
HISTON
D 1-1 101 White  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 17/08/2016 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-3 110 White  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Yate Town
W 2-1 125 White, Mlambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 0-3 104  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 A
Farnborough
L 3-4 432 Carr 2, C.Davis  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 1-1 111 Mlambo  
The FA Cup Wed 07/09/2016 A
Slimbridge
L 0-1 119  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 2-3 71 Cox 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 A
Kidlington
L 1-3 75 White  
HaSC 2 Tue 20/09/2016 H
CHRISTCHURCH
W 7-0 39 Cadete, Cox 3, Mlambo, White, Watts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 2-1 111 Cox 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 4-3 111 White, Own Goal, Cox 2  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 A
Hanwell Town
L 2-3 81 Cox, Mlambo  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 3-0 99 Scott, Watts, Cox  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-1 83 Harfield, C.Davis  
NHSC 2 Tue 11/10/2016 H
WHITCHURCH UNITED
W 3-0 35 White, French, Watts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 A
Uxbridge
W 3-2 79 Mlambo, Cox, Carr  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 A
Northwood
D 1-1 117 Cox  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 2-2 104 C.Davis, Carr  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-2 93 Harfield  
November
ASC 2 Tue 01/11/2016 A
Alton Town
W 4-1 74 Cox, Fawcett, Watts 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-2 64  
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-4 127 Toye  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 121 Williamson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 4-4 82 White, Cox, Cadete, C.Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 A
Histon
W 5-4 113 Own Goal, Cox 2, Cadete, Hawker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2016 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 85 Cox, Cadete
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-1 81  
HaRC 2 Tue 29/11/2016 H
WHITCHURCH UNITED
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 A
Marlow
D 0-0 112  
HaSC 3 Tue 06/12/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-6 55 Carr  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 3-2 119 Cox 2, Carr  
HaRC 2 Tue 13/12/2016 H
WHITCHURCH UNITED
W 3-1 39 Cox 2, Cadete  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 A
Bedford Town
D 1-1 153 Cox  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 A
Petersfield Town
D 2-2 105 Cox, Harfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
W 6-1 122 Francis, White 2, Hawker, Cadete, Cox  
HaRC QF Tue 10/01/2017 H
BEMERTON HEATH HARLEQUINS
L 0-1 35  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 A
Royston Town
L 0-2 196  
NHSC SF Tue 17/01/2017 H
ALRESFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/01/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 4-4 77 Cox, White, C.Davis, Mlambo  
ASC QF Tue 31/01/2017 H
SANDHURST TOWN
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 3-0 117 C.Davis, Harfield, Carr  
NHSC SF Tue 07/02/2017 H
ALRESFORD TOWN
W 4-1 65 Carr, White, Toye, Cadete  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-1 85 C.Davis, Cadete  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 1-0 104 Williamson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/02/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 93 Carr  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 A
Egham Town
L 0-2 92  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/02/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-2 270 Hawker  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
W 7-0 97 Own Goal, Cadete, M.Parker 2, White, Williamson, Fawcett  
ASC QF Tue 07/03/2017 H
SANDHURST TOWN
W 4-0 38 Carr 3, White  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-4 89 Toye  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-1 65  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 H
MARLOW
L 0-2 104  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-1 55  
NHSC F Tue 04/04/2017 H
TADLEY CALLEVA
D 0-0 300  
3-0 on penalties. At Basingstoke Town FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 1-1 108 White  
ASC SF Tue 11/04/2017 H
TBC
W 3-0 69 Carr 2, Cadete  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
L 1-3 110 Carr  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 94 Harfield, M.Parker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-5 83  
May
ASC F Wed 10/05/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
W 4-2 355 Carr 3, Williamson  
Fixtures load time: 27.64