The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Fleet Town  Fleet Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 12/08/2017 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-4 121    
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 15/08/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 1-1 117 Martin  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 130 Toye    
The FA Cup Tue 22/08/2017 A
AFC Totton
L 0-5 195  
 Fleet sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 26/08/2017 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 1-7 540 Wilson  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 28/08/2017 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 1-4 109 Wilson  
September
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/09/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-3 149  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/09/2017 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-2 109  
HaSC 2 Tue 19/09/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 2-2 126 Dormer, Pekun  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/09/2017 A
Aylesbury United
D 1-1 124 Pekun  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/09/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
W 6-0 75 Pekun, Bunyan, Ruzicka 3, Baines  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/09/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
L 0-2 104  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 2-6 139 Cadete, Ruzicka  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 89 Ruzicka  
The FA Trophy Tue 10/10/2017 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 112 Abril 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/10/2017 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-2 105  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/10/2017 H
MARLOW
W 2-0 89 Sullivan 2, Ruzicka  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 24/10/2017 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 0-10 122  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/10/2017 A
Northwood
L 1-2 74 Ruzicka  
November
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 04/11/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 1-4 190 Haskell  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 11/11/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 2-0 78 Bunyan, Haskell  
HaRC 2 Wed 15/11/2017 H
LIPHOOK UNITED
D 2-2 56 Oram, Haskell  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 18/11/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 1-0 105 Ruzicka  
ASC 2 Tue 21/11/2017 A
Frimley Green
W 3-1 40 Haskell, Bunyan, Ruzicka  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 25/11/2017 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 28/11/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 3-0 98 Bunyan, Marklew, Pilbeam  
December
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 02/12/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
D 2-2 91 Ruzicka, Wilson  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/12/2017 A
Thame United
L 0-4 73  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/12/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/12/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 2-2 98 Pilbeam, Wales  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/12/2017 A
Moneyfields
D 1-1 118 Wales  
January
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 01/01/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 06/01/2018 A
Arlesey Town
D 0-0 60  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 09/01/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 0-0 67  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 13/01/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 0-4 238  
HaRC QF Tue 16/01/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-4    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 20/01/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 23/01/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-1 101  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 27/01/2018 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-2 145 Bunyan  
February
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/02/2018 A
Uxbridge
L 2-3 87 Purdy, Wilson  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 06/02/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
D 1-1 51 Wilson  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/02/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 106  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 13/02/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/02/2018 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 0-2 77  
NHSC 2 Tue 20/02/2018 H
TADLEY CALLEVA RESERVES
W 8-1 58 Bunyan 5, Wales, Olusanya, Cadete  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/02/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
15:00    
March
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/03/2018 A
Marlow
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/03/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/03/2018 H
THAME UNITED
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/03/2018 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 31/03/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
15:00    
April
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 02/04/2018 A
Hartley Wintney
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 07/04/2018 A
Barton Rovers
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/04/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/04/2018 A
Egham Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/04/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 15.23