Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Folkestone Invicta Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 2-3 449 McCann, Yusuff  
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 3-1 226    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 3-0 95    
KSC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
L 1-3 169    
BLPD Sat 25/08/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 3-2 374    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 0-1 548    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 1-0 323    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 0-1 337    
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
D 1-1 414    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Ashford United
W 4-0 187    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
L 2-3 416    
October
BLPD Tue 02/10/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 1-4 203    
BLPD Sat 06/10/2018 A
Kingstonian
L 1-4 244    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 0-1 443    
BLPD Tue 16/10/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 4-2 508    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 A
Lewes
L 0-2 708    
BLPD Tue 23/10/2018 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
L 2-3 352    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
W 5-1 281    
ILC 2 Tue 30/10/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 3-1 121    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 A
Worthing
L 2-3 951    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-0 275    
ILC 3 Tue 13/11/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 2-0 399    
ILC 3 Tue 20/11/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-0 102 Yusuff, O'Mara  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 A
Woking
L 0-2 805  
BLPD Tue 27/11/2018 A
Whitehawk
D 0-0 110    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 H
MERSTHAM
W 6-2 318    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-1 261    
BLPD Sat 15/12/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 2-0 333    
BLPD Sat 22/12/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
W 2-0 431    
BLPD Wed 26/12/2018 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 3-1 606    
January
BLPD Tue 01/01/2019 H
MARGATE
W 1-0 629    
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
D 0-0 445    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
W 5-0 446    
ILC QF Tue 15/01/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 1-4 215    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
L 0-2 202    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 2-0 524    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-6 518    
BLPD Tue 05/02/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 2-1 331    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 4-2 204    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
D 2-2 537    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 A
Enfield Town
L 0-2 382    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 2-4 354    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 H
LEWES
W 4-0 441    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 A
Leatherhead
D 0-0 355    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 H
WORTHING
L 0-1 578    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 A
Potters Bar Town
D 2-2 192    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
W 2-1 415    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 A
Merstham
W 3-1 215    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 4-0 583    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 A
Margate
W 3-0 644    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 1-0 707    
Fixtures load time: 25.86