Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Frome Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 229 Page, D.Cleverley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
Cirencester Town
W 4-1 123 Davies, Page, D.Cleverley, Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
St. Neots Town
L 2-3 251 Davies, Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 17/08/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-0 412 Davies, Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 A
Kings Langley
D 2-2 74 D.Cleverley, Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-3 237 Jefferies  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
W 3-1 447 G.Miller, Kirby, Teale  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Salisbury
L 0-2 832  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-0 215 Jefferies, Davies  
 Biggleswade sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 14/09/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-4 235  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/09/2016 A
Stratford Town
L 0-3 210  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 A
Redditch United
L 1-2 260 Jackson  
SPC 1 Wed 28/09/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-2 61 Kirby  
October
SLC 1 Wed 05/10/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 0-0 61  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 275 Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 12/10/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-2 171 G.Miller, Kirby, D.Cleverley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 1-1 201 Summers  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/10/2016 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-3 249  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Banbury United
W 2-1 344 D.Cleverley, Moore  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 26/10/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 2-2 290 Davies, Jefferies  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 235 Davies  
November
The FA Trophy Wed 02/11/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 152 Davies  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-0 189 D.Cleverley, Jefferies  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Hanwell Town
W 1-0 104 Mapstone  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 16/11/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 169 Roberts, Davies  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 1-1 181 Davies  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/11/2016 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 367 Summers  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Truro City
L 1-6 263 Bryant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 30/11/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Slough Town
W 2-1 460 Own Goal, Knight  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
D 0-0 219  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/12/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 3-1 142 Jackson 2, Green  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 A
Dunstable Town
W 2-0 88 Jackson, Knight  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 21/12/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-2 218 Bryant 2, Griffiths  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 1-1 366 Knight  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Chippenham Town
D 2-2 553 Jackson, Bryant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 0-0 264  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 8-1 210 Jackson 3, Knight, Bryant 2, Teale, Davies  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 1-4 352 Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 231 Own Goal, Davies 2  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 2-2 235 Teale, Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 A
Hitchin Town
D 2-2 570 Jefferies, Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-1 340 Roberts, Teale  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/02/2017 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-2 270 Green  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/03/2017 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 215 Kirby  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 A
Cambridge City
W 3-0 253 Jackson 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 3-3 222 Fitzgibbon 2, Knight  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/03/2017 A
Cinderford Town
L 2-4 142 Teale, Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 1-0 307 Bath  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 A
Leamington
W 1-0 508 Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 221 Mapstone  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
D 1-1 505 Jackson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-1 552  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-4 165 Jackson  
Fixtures load time: 24.2