Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Frome Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 1-0 132 Hailston  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 21/08/2019 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-0 282 Hailston, Davies 2  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Tavistock
L 1-2 102 Hailston  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Cinderford Town
W 4-1 172 Davies 3, Lenihan  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 285 Hailston, Own Goal  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/09/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 242 Davies  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/09/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 3-1 229 Mannings, Cottle, O'Loughlin  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
D 1-1 305 Hailston  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 24/09/2019 H
SLIMBRIDGE
L 1-2 202 Mannings  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
D 1-1 Mannings  
October
SPC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 0-2 103  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 A
AFC Totton
W 3-2 246 Mannings, O'Loughlin, Davies  
SLC 1 Mon 07/10/2019 A
Melksham Town
W 3-1 258 Davies 2, Lenihan  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-1 252 Smith, Hobbs  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 2-2 257 Mannings, Simpson  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 22/10/2019 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-1 124 Cottle, Mannings  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Thame United
W 3-1 74 Mannings 2  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 H
SHOLING
W 1-0 217 Mannings  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-0 130 Simpson, Mapstone  
The FA Trophy Tue 12/11/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 3-5 197 Davies 2, Smith  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-0 455 Davies, Cottle  
SLC 2 Tue 19/11/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 1-1 148 O'Loughlin  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 23/11/2019 A
Moneyfields
D 2-2 92 Smith, O'Loughlin  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 8-0 266 Hobbs, Lenihan, Mannings 2, Cottle 3, Simpson  
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 2-0 240    
Fixtures load time: 10.99