Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Frome Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1S Sat 14/08/2021 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 1-0 867 Davies  
PIS1S Tue 17/08/2021 A
Plymouth Parkway
D 2-2 330 Davies 2  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 3-1 398 Mannings, Davies, Ollis  
PIS1S Sat 28/08/2021 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 262 Mannings, Ollis  
PIS1S Mon 30/08/2021 A
Melksham Town
W 3-0 491 Rigg, Davies, Ollis  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 392 Mannings  
PIS1S Sat 11/09/2021 A
Cirencester Town
D 1-1 197  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-1 586 Ollis, O'Loughlin  
PIS1S Sat 25/09/2021 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
W 2-0 273 Mapstone, Davies  
PIS1S Tue 28/09/2021 A
Bideford
P-P    
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 A
Bath City
L 0-5 1421  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 2-3 122 Ollis, Simpson  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 A
Didcot Town
W 5-1 263 Davies, Mapstone, O'Loughlin, Ollis, Mannings  
PIS1S Sat 16/10/2021 H
SHOLING
W 3-2 415 Peck, Simpson, Mannings  
PIS1S Sat 23/10/2021 A
Cinderford Town
W 3-2 125 Simpson 3  
PIS1S Tue 26/10/2021 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 2-0 362 Mapstone, Smith  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-2 463 Simpson, Mannings, Davies  
November
PIS1S Tue 02/11/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 9-2 324 Lenihan, Simpson 4, Monks 2, Witcombe, Davies  
PIS1S Sat 06/11/2021 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 3-0 231 Mannings, Own Goal, Ollis  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 A
AFC Totton
D 2-2 329 Mapstone, Davies  
PIS1S Tue 16/11/2021 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
W 1-0 433 Davies  
PIS1S Sat 20/11/2021 A
Highworth Town
L 0-1 242  
PIS1S Tue 23/11/2021 A
Bideford
D 2-2 126 Simpson, Ollis  
PIS1S Sat 27/11/2021 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-0 401 Mannings, Peck, O'Loughlin  
December
PIS1S Sat 04/12/2021 A
Evesham United
W 4-1 215 Simpson 2, Ollis 2  
PIS1S Sat 11/12/2021 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 3-0 377 Simpson, Teale, Ollis  
PIS1S Tue 14/12/2021 A
AFC Totton
L 0-3 586  
PIS1S Mon 27/12/2021 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
D 3-3 1103 Davies, Mannings, Hallett  
January
PIS1S Sat 01/01/2022 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-0 649 Simpson, Ollis  
PIS1S Sat 15/01/2022 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-2 690  
PIS1S Sat 22/01/2022 A
Winchester City
D 0-0 277  
PIS1S Sat 29/01/2022 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-0 426 Mannings, Monks  
February
SPC QF Tue 01/02/2022 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-1 200 Ollis, Mannings  
 Frome sub details missing
PIS1S Sat 05/02/2022 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-2 583  
PIS1S Sat 12/02/2022 A
Sholing
W 1-0 205 Peck  
PIS1S Sat 19/02/2022 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 5-2 388 Davies 3, Smith, Thayer  
PIS1S Sat 26/02/2022 A
Barnstaple Town
W 4-1 244 Ollis, Smith, M.Baker, Simpson  
March
PIS1S Sat 05/03/2022 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 476 Monks  
PIS1S Sat 12/03/2022 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 0-0 323  
PIS1S Sat 19/03/2022 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-0 245 Simpson 2  
SPC SF Tue 22/03/2022 H
BATH CITY
L 1-2 591 Mannings  
PIS1S Sat 26/03/2022 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 514 H.Baker  
April
PIS1S Sat 02/04/2022 A
Willand Rovers
W 2-1 155 Davies, M.Baker  
PIS1S Sat 09/04/2022 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 0-0 617  
PIS1S Sat 16/04/2022 A
Slimbridge
W 2-0 232 O'Loughlin, Smith  
PIS1S Mon 18/04/2022 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-1 731 Simpson, Ollis  
PIS1S Sat 23/04/2022 A
Lymington Town
W 5-0 206 Davies 3, Mapstone, H.Baker  
PIS1S-PL SF Tue 26/04/2022 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 1-3 1158 O'Loughlin  
Fixtures load time: 14.44