Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Gainsborough Trinity Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
D 1-1 402    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 A
Harrogate Town
L 1-3 390    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 A
AFC Fylde
D 2-2 326    
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 3-1    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 A
AFC Telford United
W 2-0 1109    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 1-0 846    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 A
Alfreton Town
L 0-1 576    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
D 1-1 424    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-2 625    
NLN Tue 15/09/2015 H
TAMWORTH
L 0-2 404    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 A
Gloucester City
W 2-0 297    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 2-0 725    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-1 644    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 A
Brackley Town
L 2-3 192    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
Wrexham
W 1-0 1841    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 A
Curzon Ashton
L 0-3 270    
November
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 A
FC United of Manchester
W 2-1 3301    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 A
Tamworth
L 0-2 632    
NLN Tue 24/11/2015 H
CHORLEY
W 2-1 353    
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 2-1    
NLN Sat 12/12/2015 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 3-1 361    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 A
Worcester City
L 0-2 530    
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
W 2-0 665    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 A
Boston United
L 0-1 1889    
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 A
North Ferriby United
L 0-4 612    
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 H
AFC FYLDE
L 0-2 406    
NLN Sat 16/01/2016 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
D 1-1 404    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 A
Corby Town
W 2-1 541    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
L 0-1    
February
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
P-P    
NLN Tue 09/02/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 1-0 252    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 A
Hednesford Town
W 2-0 321    
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 1-6    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 A
Stockport County
L 0-2 2990    
March
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 A
Solihull Moors
L 2-3 517    
NLN Tue 08/03/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
L 0-2    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 1-0 505    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-1 530    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
D 0-0 448    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 H
ALFRETON TOWN
D 1-1 529    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 3-3 502    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 A
Chorley
L 1-3    
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
D 1-1 507    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
L 0-1 1021    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 A
Bradford Park Avenue
W 4-1 345    
Fixtures load time: 33.92