Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Gateshead Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 04/08/2018 A
Maidenhead United
W 3-1 1264 Olley, Boden, Armstrong    
NL Tue 07/08/2018 H
SALFORD CITY
W 2-1 1243 Armstrong 2    
NL Sat 11/08/2018 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 2-1 693 Tinkler, Armstrong    
NL Tue 14/08/2018 A
Boreham Wood
D 1-1 608 Rigg    
NL Sat 18/08/2018 A
Bromley
L 0-1 1078    
NL Sat 25/08/2018 H
LEYTON ORIENT
D 1-1 1052 Armstrong    
NL Mon 27/08/2018 A
FC Halifax Town
L 0-1 1688    
September
NL Sat 01/09/2018 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 1-0 564 Boden    
NL Tue 04/09/2018 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 2-3 846 Kerr, Rigg    
NL Sat 08/09/2018 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 1-0 1392  
NL Sat 15/09/2018 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 0-1 578    
NL Sat 22/09/2018 A
Chesterfield
W 3-0 4210 Boden 2, Rigg    
NL Tue 25/09/2018 A
Barrow AFC
W 2-1 1053 Boden, Olley    
NL Sat 29/09/2018 H
EASTLEIGH
L 0-1 655    
October
NL Sat 06/10/2018 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 2-0 687 Rigg, White    
NL Sat 13/10/2018 A
Havant & Waterlooville
W 1-0 1250 Rigg    
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 A
Dunston UTS
W 4-0 2500 Olley, Rigg, Boden, Molyneux  
NL Sat 27/10/2018 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 3-0 703 Olley, Boden, White    
NL Tue 30/10/2018 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1 1470    
November
NL Sat 03/11/2018 A
Wrexham
L 1-3 4421 Armstrong    
The FA Cup Sat 10/11/2018 A
Rochdale
L 1-2 2415 Mellish  
NL Sat 17/11/2018 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0 794    
NL Sat 24/11/2018 A
Barnet
W 2-1 940 Boden, Armstrong    
NL Tue 27/11/2018 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
P-P    
December
NL Sat 01/12/2018 A
Leyton Orient
L 0-2 4636    
NL Sat 08/12/2018 H
BROMLEY
W 2-0 680 Armstrong, Kerr    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 A
Salford City
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 18/12/2018 A
Salford City
L 1-3 380 Armstrong  
NL Sat 22/12/2018 A
Maidstone United
W 3-2 2131 Molyneux 2, Tinkler    
NL Wed 26/12/2018 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
W 2-1 2678 Armstrong 2    
NL Sat 29/12/2018 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
D 1-1 830 Boden    
January
NL Tue 01/01/2019 A
Hartlepool United
L 1-2 3468  
NL Sat 05/01/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-1 581    
NL Tue 08/01/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 1-2 519 Boden    
NL Sat 19/01/2019 A
Salford City
D 1-1 2055 Boden    
NL Sat 26/01/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 1-1 562 Boden    
February
NL Sat 02/02/2019 A
Dover Athletic
W 2-1 1037 Kerr, Olley    
NL Sat 09/02/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 0-0 531    
NL Sat 16/02/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
W 2-0 1209 Rigg 2    
NL Sat 23/02/2019 H
WREXHAM
D 1-1 1228 Rigg    
March
NL Sat 02/03/2019 A
Aldershot Town
W 2-0 1885 Thomson, Salkeld    
NL Sat 09/03/2019 H
BARNET
W 2-1 655 Olley, White    
NL Tue 12/03/2019 A
Solihull Moors
L 0-1 924    
NL Sat 16/03/2019 A
Sutton United
L 2-4 1722 Olley 2    
NL Sat 23/03/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
P-P    
NL Sat 30/03/2019 A
Braintree Town
L 0-2 291    
April
NL Sat 06/04/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1 798 Mellish    
NL Tue 09/04/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
L 0-1 470    
NL Sat 13/04/2019 A
Eastleigh
L 0-1 1698    
NL Fri 19/04/2019 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 1-0 1208 Rigg    
NL Mon 22/04/2019 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-2 1629    
NL Sat 27/04/2019 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-2 798    
Fixtures load time: 22.6