Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Gloucester City Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 1-0 1451 Anoruo  
NLN Wed 12/08/2015 A
Corby Town
L 1-3 650 Anoruo  
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 A
Stalybridge Celtic
L 0-1 480  
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 H
ALFRETON TOWN
D 1-1 372 Richards  
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 A
Boston United
L 0-1 990  
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 1-0 425 Hanks  
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 A
Nuneaton Town
W 1-0 815 Bowen  
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 H
AFC FYLDE
L 1-3 310 Anoruo  
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
North Ferriby United
L 0-3 266  
NLN Tue 15/09/2015 A
Hednesford Town
D 2-2 410 Bowen, Parker  
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
L 0-2 297  
The FA Cup Sun 27/09/2015 H
KIDLINGTON
W 4-2 393 Symons, Smith, M.Williams, Hall  
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-1 329  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Leiston
W 3-1 329 Miller, Smith, Cooke  
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 A
Bradford Park Avenue
D 1-1 325 Miller  
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
Staines Town
L 1-2 417 Smith  
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
W 1-0 312 Cooke  
November
NLN Sat 07/11/2015 A
Tamworth
D 2-2 759 Smith, Cooke  
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 0-1 364  
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 A
Solihull Moors
D 0-0 542  
NLN Tue 24/11/2015 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
L 1-3 269 H.Williams  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 A
Chelmsford City
D 1-1 359 Hanks  
December
The FA Trophy Tue 01/12/2015 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-1 238  
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 A
Brackley Town
L 0-1 240  
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 A
FC United of Manchester
W 2-1 3187 Parker, H.Williams  
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
L 0-1 662  
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 A
AFC Telford United
W 1-0 1159 H.Williams  
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 A
Worcester City
W 2-1 812 H.Williams, Jones  
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 3-0 330 Hall 3  
NLN Tue 12/01/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 3-1 232 Hall 2, Cundy  
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
D 0-0 791  
NLN Sun 31/01/2016 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 1-0 657 Parker  
February
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 H
CHORLEY
P-P    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1 408  
NLN Tue 16/02/2016 A
Chorley
W 1-0 668 Knowles  
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-2 406 Parker  
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 A
Harrogate Town
D 0-0 802  
March
NLN Tue 01/03/2016 H
CHORLEY
D 1-1 262 Jones  
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 2-2 350 Parker, Sterling-James  
GSCC 1 Tue 08/03/2016 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
L 0-2 130  
 At Bishops Cleeve
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 A
Stockport County
L 0-3 2830  
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 0-2 411  
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 A
Alfreton Town
D 1-1 513 Webb  
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 H
NUNEATON TOWN
P-P    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 A
Gainsborough Trinity
D 3-3 502 Bishop, Hopper 2  
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 0-0 364  
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 A
Curzon Ashton
D 1-1 226 Bishop  
NLN Tue 19/04/2016 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 0-1 301  
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
W 3-2 413 Jones, Sterling-James, Knowles  
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 A
Lowestoft Town
D 1-1 935 Robles  
Fixtures load time: 25.37