Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Gloucester City Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 04/08/2018 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-2 326  
NLS Tue 07/08/2018 H
OXFORD CITY
W 1-0 312 Jackson  
NLS Sat 11/08/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 353 Mawford  
NLS Tue 14/08/2018 A
Bath City
L 0-3 775  
NLS Sat 18/08/2018 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 1-0 210 Seymour  
NLS Sat 25/08/2018 A
Dulwich Hamlet
W 1-0 747 Smerdon  
NLS Mon 27/08/2018 H
TORQUAY UNITED
D 0-0 720  
September
NLS Sat 01/09/2018 A
Hungerford Town
W 2-1 235 Smerdon, Liddiard  
NLS Sat 08/09/2018 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-2 314  
NLS Sat 15/09/2018 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-1 597  
The FA Cup Sun 23/09/2018 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
W 3-1 349 Robert, H.Williams, Jackson  
NLS Sat 29/09/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 2-2 227 Parker, Liddiard  
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 3-3 333 Jackson, Robert 2    
The FA Cup Tue 09/10/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
W 3-0 563 Jackson 2, Parker    
NLS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Billericay Town
L 0-1 1420  
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 H
BROMLEY
L 0-1 621  
GSCC 1 Tue 23/10/2018 A
Cirencester Town
W 3-2 91 Edge, Mawford 2  
NLS Sat 27/10/2018 A
Welling United
L 1-3 600 Parker  
NLS Mon 29/10/2018 A
Wealdstone
L 0-2 675  
November
NLS Sat 03/11/2018 H
DARTFORD
L 1-2 320 Avery  
NLS Sat 10/11/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-2 456 Hanks  
NLS Wed 14/11/2018 H
WOKING
L 3-4 291 Jackson 2, Own Goal  
NLS Sat 17/11/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 0-0 299  
The FA Trophy Sun 25/11/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-3 236 Warwick  
December
NLS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-2 631  
NLS Sat 08/12/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
D 0-0 269  
NLS Sat 22/12/2018 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 1-1 342 H.Williams  
NLS Wed 26/12/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 0-0 747  
NLS Sat 29/12/2018 A
Torquay United
L 1-2 3071 Bailey  
January
NLS Tue 01/01/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-3 371 Bailey  
NLS Sat 05/01/2019 A
East Thurrock United
L 0-2 242    
NLS Sat 12/01/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 0-0 393    
NLS Sat 19/01/2019 A
Oxford City
W 1-0 313 Hanks    
NLS Sat 26/01/2019 H
BATH CITY
D 0-0 519    
February
NLS Sat 02/02/2019 A
Slough Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/02/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
P-P    
NLS Tue 12/02/2019 A
Slough Town
W 2-1 463 Robert, Thomas  
NLS Sat 16/02/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 1-0 465 Robert    
NLS Sat 23/02/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 0-0 361  
March
NLS Sat 02/03/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
D 0-0 396    
NLS Tue 05/03/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 1-2 178 Russe    
NLS Sat 09/03/2019 A
Dartford
L 0-2 1061    
NLS Sat 16/03/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 216 Robert    
GSCC 2 Mon 18/03/2019 A
Bristol City
L 1-2 Noel-Williams    
NLS Sat 23/03/2019 A
St. Albans City
W 2-1 845 Jackson, Robert  
NLS Sat 30/03/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-1 283    
April
NLS Sat 06/04/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 2-1 511 Noel-Williams, Jackson    
NLS Sat 13/04/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 1-4 392 Noel-Williams    
NLS Sat 20/04/2019 A
Truro City
W 2-1 684 Robert, Jackson    
NLS Mon 22/04/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 3-2 409 Robert, Hanks, Jackson  
NLS Sat 27/04/2019 A
Woking
W 2-1 1881 Jackson, Robert  
Fixtures load time: 15.37