Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Godalming Town Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 17/08/2013 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 0-5 131  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 20/08/2013 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-2 211 Seabrook  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 24/08/2013 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-5 103  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Mon 26/08/2013 H
GUILDFORD CITY
W 1-0 211 Watkins  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
AFC PORTCHESTER
L 0-1 166  
September
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 03/09/2013 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-0 130 Musgrove 2, Read  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 07/09/2013 A
Stratford Town
W 3-1 194 Kiri, Musgrove, Mazzone  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 17/09/2013 A
North Leigh
L 0-5 56  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 21/09/2013 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 1-3 139 Mazzone  
SRC 2 Tue 24/09/2013 H
CAMBERLEY TOWN
D 2-2 101 Own Goal, De St Croix  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 5-6 on penalties. 
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 28/09/2013 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 114 Musgrove  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 246  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 12/10/2013 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 122  
Red Insure Cup Wed 16/10/2013 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 45 Mazzone  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 19/10/2013 A
Yate Town
W 3-1 140 De St Croix, Mazzone 2  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 29/10/2013 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-2 102 Seabrook  
November
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 02/11/2013 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-1 121  
Red Insure Cup Tue 12/11/2013 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 3-0 100 Mazzone, Palmer, Musgrove  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 16/11/2013 A
Clevedon Town
L 0-1 102  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 23/11/2013 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-3 135  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 26/11/2013 A
Thatcham Town
W 2-0 57 Purdy, Watkins  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 30/11/2013 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-5 301  
December
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 03/12/2013 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 4-3 96 Read 3, Seabrook  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 07/12/2013 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 2-3 113 Purdy, Palmer  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 14/12/2013 A
Taunton Town
W 2-1 263 Musgrove, Purdy  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Thu 26/12/2013 A
Guildford City
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 28/12/2013 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
P-P    
January
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 04/01/2014 A
Paulton Rovers
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Mon 06/01/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-2 64  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 11/01/2014 A
Bridgwater Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 18/01/2014 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 2-2 116 Read 2  
 At Guildford City FC
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Wed 22/01/2014 A
Guildford City
D 0-0 163  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 25/01/2014 A
Cirencester Town
A-A    
February
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 01/02/2014 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 04/02/2014 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 1-0 85 Musgrove  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 08/02/2014 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 11/02/2014 H
FLEET TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 15/02/2014 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 18/02/2014 A
Paulton Rovers
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 22/02/2014 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-2 110  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 25/02/2014 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 2-2 95 De St Croix, Hutchings  
March
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 01/03/2014 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-4 172 Broome  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 04/03/2014 A
Bridgwater Town
D 2-2 152 Mazzone, Purdy  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 08/03/2014 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
L 0-2 110  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 11/03/2014 A
Cirencester Town
D 2-2 94 Mazzone 2  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 15/03/2014 A
Mangotsfield United
D 1-1 162 Purdy  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 18/03/2014 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-1 120 Broome 2, Mazzone  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 22/03/2014 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 1-2 102 Mazzone  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 25/03/2014 H
FLEET TOWN
W 1-0 91 Mazzone  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 29/03/2014 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 2-2 237 Musgrove, Own Goal  
April
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 01/04/2014 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 158 Bowerman  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 05/04/2014 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 160 Watkins  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 08/04/2014 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-2 121 Bowerman  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 12/04/2014 A
Didcot Town
L 0-2 110  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 15/04/2014 A
Shortwood United
L 0-2 70  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 19/04/2014 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-2 87 Purdy  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Mon 21/04/2014 A
Fleet Town
L 1-2 175 Mazzone  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 26/04/2014 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 141  
Fixtures load time: 20.35