Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Gosport Borough Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 06/08/2016 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-3 454    
NLS Tue 09/08/2016 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-1 482 Flood, Bentley 2    
NLS Sat 13/08/2016 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-1 509 Bentley 3    
NLS Tue 16/08/2016 A
Dartford
D 0-0 706    
NLS Sat 20/08/2016 A
East Thurrock United
L 1-5 203 Bird    
NLS Sat 27/08/2016 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-1 487    
NLS Mon 29/08/2016 A
Oxford City
W 2-1 201 Carmichael, Wooden    
September
NLS Sat 03/09/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 1-0 566 Bentley  
NLS Tue 06/09/2016 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
D 1-1 467 Wooden    
NLS Sat 10/09/2016 A
Hungerford Town
D 3-3 195 Own Goal, Wright, Bentley  
NLS Tue 13/09/2016 A
Bath City
L 0-4 331    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 A
Weymouth
L 2-3 529 Carmichael, Wooden    
NLS Sat 24/09/2016 H
MARGATE
W 1-0 447 Wright    
October
HaSC 2 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Eversley & California
W 4-0 Bentley, Dawson, Barron, Wooden    
NLS Sat 08/10/2016 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 787 Poate  
PSC 1 Tue 11/10/2016 H
WILDBROOK UNITED
W 19-1 Bentley 4, Wooden 4, Pearce 2, Poate, Bailey 3, Cuthbertson 3, Barron, Carter    
NLS Sat 15/10/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-6 552  
NLS Sat 22/10/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-3 487 Poate    
NLS Sat 29/10/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 2-1 354 Bentley, Oastler    
November
NLS Sat 05/11/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
D 1-1 447 Wright    
NLS Sat 12/11/2016 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 1-1 425 Flood    
HaRC 2 Tue 15/11/2016 H
ROMSEY TOWN
W 4-1 Wright 3, Own Goal  
NLS Sat 19/11/2016 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 2-5 1005 Dawson, Wright    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Hungerford Town
W 1-0 144 Flood    
December
NLS Sat 03/12/2016 A
Whitehawk
D 4-4 254 Wright 2, Bentley, Flood    
HaSC 3 Tue 06/12/2016 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-1 201 Brice, Wright, Carmichael    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 A
AFC Sudbury
L 1-2 198 Flood    
NLS Sat 17/12/2016 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-2 852  
NLS Mon 26/12/2016 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-2 631    
January
NLS Mon 02/01/2017 A
Poole Town
L 0-7 675    
NLS Sat 07/01/2017 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-4 411 Wright    
HaSC QF Tue 17/01/2017 H
AFC BOURNEMOUTH
L 0-6    
NLS Sat 21/01/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
P-P    
NLS Tue 24/01/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 1-5 364 Wright    
NLS Sat 28/01/2017 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-2 327  
February
NLS Sat 04/02/2017 A
Truro City
P-P    
NLS Tue 07/02/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 2-2 369 Lee 2    
NLS Sat 11/02/2017 H
DARTFORD
L 0-4 363    
HaRC QF Tue 14/02/2017 H
AFC STONEHAM
W 3-2 Wright 2, Bird    
NLS Sat 18/02/2017 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 0-2 554    
NLS Tue 21/02/2017 A
Truro City
L 0-2 319    
NLS Sat 25/02/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-6 309    
March
NLS Sat 04/03/2017 A
Wealdstone
L 1-2 670 Dawson    
NLS Sat 11/03/2017 A
Margate
L 0-2 434    
NLS Sat 18/03/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 4-0 315 Lee 2, Lea, Bailey  
NLS Tue 21/03/2017 H
BATH CITY
W 1-0 369 Lanahan    
NLS Sat 25/03/2017 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-5 952 Wright  
April
NLS Sat 01/04/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 1-1 384 Lanahan    
NLS Sat 08/04/2017 A
Welling United
L 0-4 450    
NLS Fri 14/04/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-0 268 Lea, Lee  
NLS Mon 17/04/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-1 364    
NLS Sat 22/04/2017 A
Concord Rangers
D 2-2 237 Lee 2    
NLS Sat 29/04/2017 H
WHITEHAWK
L 2-3 395 Wright, Suraci    
Fixtures load time: 21.2