Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Gosport Borough Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPS Sat 11/08/2018 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-2 224 Pennery, Suraci, Hoare    
ELSPS Tue 14/08/2018 A
Hartley Wintney
L 0-1 225    
ELSPS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Merthyr Town
L 2-4 401 Lee, Leggett    
ELSPS Sat 25/08/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
W 2-1 301 McAllister, Suraci    
ELSPS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-2 394 Pennery    
September
ELSPS Sat 01/09/2018 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 6-3 242 Tubbs, Suraci 2, Pennery 3    
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 A
Winchester City
D 1-1 106 Medway    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Sittingbourne
W 1-0 154 Pennery    
ELSPS Sat 15/09/2018 A
Harrow Borough
W 1-0 130 Pennery  
HaSC 2 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Bournemouth FC (Poppies)
D 2-2    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
RAMSGATE
L 2-3 157 Suraci, McAllister    
ELSPS Sat 29/09/2018 H
SALISBURY
L 1-4 423 Pennery  
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 3-4 89 Tubbs 2, Pennery    
ELSPS Sat 06/10/2018 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-3 84 Tubbs    
ELSPS Sat 13/10/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
L 2-3 248 Suraci, Lee    
ELSPS Tue 16/10/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-2 268 Suraci 2, Medway    
ELSPS Sat 20/10/2018 A
Frome Town
L 0-2 236    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-2 191 Pennery    
November
ELSPS Sat 03/11/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 220  
ELSPS Sat 17/11/2018 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 310 Pennery  
ELSPS Wed 21/11/2018 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 203 Lee  
ELSPS Sat 24/11/2018 H
HENDON
W 3-1 201 McAllister, Lee, Suraci  
ELSPS Tue 27/11/2018 A
Weymouth
P-P    
December
ELSPS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-2 187 Lee  
ELSPS Sat 08/12/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 1-4 181 Lee    
ELSPS Wed 12/12/2018 A
Weymouth
W 3-1 552 McAllister, Lanahan, Pennery  
ELSPS Sat 15/12/2018 A
Tiverton Town
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Kings Langley
L 0-3 165    
ELSPS Wed 26/12/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 3-2 351 Pennery, Barker, Suraci    
ELSPS Sat 29/12/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 1-0 285 Barker    
January
ELSPS Tue 01/01/2019 A
Wimborne Town
L 2-3 451 Jerrard, Pennery    
ELSPS Sat 05/01/2019 A
Poole Town
D 1-1 383 Pennery  
ELSPS Tue 08/01/2019 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-1 162    
ELSPS Sat 19/01/2019 A
Taunton Town
L 2-3 614 Lanahan, Pennery  
ELSPS Sat 26/01/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-2 230  
ELSPS Tue 29/01/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-2 178  
February
ELSPS Sat 02/02/2019 A
Chesham United
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 09/02/2019 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-1 263 Pennery 2, Suraci    
ELSPS Sat 16/02/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 2-1 287 Davis, Lee  
ELSPS Sat 23/02/2019 A
Hendon
W 4-0 226 Lee 2, Barker, Pennery  
ELSPS Tue 26/02/2019 A
Chesham United
L 0-1 229  
March
ELSPS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Dorchester Town
D 0-0 478  
ELSPS Sat 09/03/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-1 261    
ELSPS Sat 16/03/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
D 0-0 216    
ELSPS Sat 23/03/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 3-4 137 Lee 2, Pennery  
ELSPS Sat 30/03/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 0-1 302  
April
ELSPS Sat 06/04/2019 A
Salisbury
W 2-0 714 Davis, Lanahan  
ELSPS Sat 13/04/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-3 267    
ELSPS Sat 20/04/2019 A
Staines Town
W 5-0 180 Barker 2, Sekajja, McAllister, Davis    
ELSPS Mon 22/04/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 1-0 622 Davis    
ELSPS Sat 27/04/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
D 2-2 268 Pennery, Sekajja    
Fixtures load time: 16.54