Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Gosport Borough Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 3-0 342 Lewis, Barker, Ridge  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 A
Salisbury
L 0-1 688  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-1 427  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 H
HENDON
W 1-0 372 Barker  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
D 0-0 305  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 1-1 372 Paterson  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-1 138  
SLC P Wed 11/09/2019 A
Sholing
L 1-5 145 Argent  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Truro City
L 0-1 412  
HaSC 2 Tue 17/09/2019 H
EAST COWES VICTORIA ATHLETIC
W 6-2 67 Argent, Lea, Robinson, Paterson, Kennedy, Roberts  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 25/09/2019 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-2 244  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Harrow Borough
W 2-0 144 Lea, Paterson  
October
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 05/10/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 2-1 299 Paterson, Huggins  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 487 Robinson, Paterson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 A
Walton Casuals
D 1-1 184 Paterson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Farnborough
W 1-0 261 Lewis  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
D 0-0 219  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 3-1 234 Ridge, Lea, Warwick  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-1 161  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 4-2 235 Paterson 2, Lewis, Flood  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-1 406 Paterson, Woodford  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Bath City
D 0-0 528  
The FA Trophy Wed 27/11/2019 H
BATH CITY
L 2-3 306 Williams, Flood  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Tiverton Town
W 3-2 233 Kennedy, Williams, Argent  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 219 Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 10/12/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 4-4 197 Paterson 2, Robinson, Woodford  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/12/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 1-0 262 Lewis  
PSC 2 Wed 18/12/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 21/12/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
D 0-0 130  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Thu 26/12/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
D 0-0 133  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 01/01/2020 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 0-1 411  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 04/01/2020 A
Taunton Town
L 2-3 552 Williams, Flood  
HaSC 3 Tue 07/01/2020 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-3  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 11/01/2020 H
SALISBURY
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 18/01/2020 A
Hendon
L 1-2 280 Paterson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 25/01/2020 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 2-2 296 Plummer, Paterson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 28/01/2020 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 1-0 172 Strugnell  
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 01/02/2020 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-2 218 Paterson  
PSC 2 Tue 04/02/2020 A
Moneyfields
D 1-1 52 Flood  
4-2 on penalties. Sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 08/02/2020 H
TRURO CITY
W 1-0 305 Lewis  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 15/02/2020 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 2-1 178 Paterson 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 22/02/2020 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 516  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 25/02/2020 H
SALISBURY
D 0-0 205  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 29/02/2020 H
FARNBOROUGH
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/03/2020 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 1-0 76 Woodford  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/03/2020 A
Dorchester Town
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 23.44