Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Grays Athletic Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 11/08/2018 A
Witham Town
W 2-0 144    
BLN Sat 18/08/2018 H
CANVEY ISLAND
D 1-1 221    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
FC Romania
L 0-2 146    
BLN Mon 27/08/2018 A
Aveley
L 1-3 391    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
15:00    
ILC 1 Tue 11/09/2018 A
Witham Town
D 0-0 66    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 A
Brentwood Town
15:00    
BLN Sat 22/09/2018 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
D 1-1 215    
BLN Wed 26/09/2018 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
D 1-1 174    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
W 3-1 250    
October
BLN Sat 06/10/2018 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 4-3 213    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
L 2-4 206    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 2-1    
BLN Sat 27/10/2018 A
Coggeshall Town
L 0-4 154    
ESC 3 Wed 31/10/2018 A
Southend Manor
19:45    
November
BLN Sat 03/11/2018 H
TILBURY
W 3-2 258    
BLN Sat 10/11/2018 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
W 2-1 310    
BLN Sat 17/11/2018 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 5-1 188    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 A
AFC Sudbury
W 3-2 242    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 0-1 276    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 A
Barking
L 1-2    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 H
BASILDON UNITED
D 2-2 204    
BLN Wed 26/12/2018 H
AVELEY
P-P    
January
BLN Tue 01/01/2019 A
Romford
L 0-1 182    
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 H
BURY TOWN
W 3-2 192    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
D 2-2 225    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
L 0-1 235    
BLN Wed 23/01/2019 H
AVELEY
L 3-4 391    
BLN Sat 26/01/2019 A
Canvey Island
L 0-2 287    
February
BLN Sat 02/02/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
L 0-1 240    
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-1    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
D 2-2    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 4-0 192    
BLN Sat 23/02/2019 A
Tilbury
D 1-1 355    
March
BLN Sat 02/03/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
D 2-2 235    
BLN Sat 09/03/2019 A
Dereham Town
D 2-2 238    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 3-2 218    
BLN Sat 23/03/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 1-2    
BLN Sat 30/03/2019 A
Basildon United
W 2-1 129    
April
BLN Sat 06/04/2019 H
BARKING
D 2-2 230    
BLN Sat 13/04/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 3-1 264    
BLN Sat 20/04/2019 A
Bury Town
L 2-4 344    
BLN Mon 22/04/2019 H
ROMFORD
D 1-1 323    
BLN Sat 27/04/2019 A
Mildenhall Town
W 3-0 209    
Fixtures load time: 30.63