Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Grays Athletic Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 4-1 236    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 A
Canvey Island
L 1-2 301    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 5-2 202    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 3-1 224    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
W 2-1 231    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 A
Barking
L 1-4 89    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
MARCH TOWN UNITED
W 3-1 201    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 3-2 268    
BVIND Wed 18/09/2019 H
TILBURY
W 3-1 331    
The FA Cup Sun 22/09/2019 A
Kingstonian
P-P    
ILC 1 Sat 28/09/2019 A
Aveley
L 1-2 128    
October
ILC 1 Wed 02/10/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 3-1 55    
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-1 242    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 0-3 148    
BVIND Wed 16/10/2019 A
Romford
W 6-1 118    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
L 1-3 161    
ILC 1 Wed 23/10/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 3-2    
BVIND Sun 27/10/2019 H
DEREHAM TOWN
D 2-2 201    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 1-3 190    
The FA Trophy Wed 06/11/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 0-1 111    
ESC 3 Wed 13/11/2019 H
HOLLAND
D 2-2 61    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
L 0-1 332    
ILC 1 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Brentwood Town
P-P    
BVIND Sat 23/11/2019 A
Histon
W 1-0 212    
BVIND Sat 30/11/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
W 2-0 272    
December
ILC 1 Mon 02/12/2019 A
Brentwood Town
L 1-3 60    
BVIND Sat 07/12/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
D 0-0 238    
ESC 4 Wed 11/12/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 2-1 134    
BVIND Sat 14/12/2019 A
Bury Town
P-P    
BVIND Thu 26/12/2019 H
AVELEY
L 1-6 361    
January
BVIND Wed 01/01/2020 A
Basildon United
L 2-4 197    
BVIND Sat 04/01/2020 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 2-3 302    
BVIND Sat 11/01/2020 A
Witham Town
L 0-1 95    
ESC QF Tue 14/01/2020 A
Billericay Town
P-P    
BVIND Sat 18/01/2020 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 1-0 274    
ESC QF Tue 21/01/2020 A
Billericay Town
P-P    
BVIND Sat 25/01/2020 A
Cambridge City
D 1-1 189    
February
BVIND Sat 01/02/2020 H
ROMFORD
D 0-0 381    
ESC QF Mon 03/02/2020 A
Billericay Town
L 3-4 246    
BVIND Sat 08/02/2020 A
Coggeshall Town
L 0-1 115    
BVIND Tue 11/02/2020 A
Tilbury
L 0-2 277    
BVIND Sat 15/02/2020 H
BURY TOWN
L 1-2 228    
BVIND Sat 22/02/2020 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 1-2 317    
BVIND Wed 26/02/2020 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 1-2 166    
BVIND Sat 29/02/2020 A
Dereham Town
P-P    
March
BVIND Tue 03/03/2020 A
Bury Town
L 1-2 229    
BVIND Sat 07/03/2020 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
L 1-2 267    
BVIND Sat 14/03/2020 A
AFC Sudbury
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 40.09