Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Grays Athletic Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIIND Sat 14/08/2021 H
BURY TOWN
W 2-1 274    
The FA Cup Sun 22/08/2021 A
Baldock Town
L 1-2 211    
PIIND Sat 28/08/2021 A
Basildon United
W 7-0 88    
PIIND Mon 30/08/2021 H
AVELEY
W 2-1 530    
September
PIIND Fri 10/09/2021 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 1-2 352    
PIIND Wed 15/09/2021 H
ROMFORD
W 4-0 273    
PIIND Sat 18/09/2021 A
Coggeshall Town
D 1-1 151    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/09/2021 A
Corinthian
D 1-1    
PIIND Tue 28/09/2021 A
Great Wakering Rovers
P-P    
October
PIIND Sat 02/10/2021 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 3-0 231    
PIIND Sat 23/10/2021 A
Heybridge Swifts
W 3-1 303    
PIIND Sat 30/10/2021 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
W 1-0 282    
November
PIIND Tue 02/11/2021 A
Great Wakering Rovers
L 0-1 166    
PIIND Sat 06/11/2021 A
Barking
P-P    
PIIND Wed 10/11/2021 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 1-1 236    
PIIND Sat 13/11/2021 H
STOWMARKET TOWN
L 0-2 311    
PIIND Sat 20/11/2021 A
Witham Town
D 1-1 221    
PIIND Sat 27/11/2021 A
Hashtag United
W 1-0 228    
December
ILC 2 Wed 01/12/2021 H
BARKING
D 0-0    
PIIND Sat 04/12/2021 H
TILBURY
D 2-2 302    
PIIND Sat 11/12/2021 A
Bury Town
D 2-2 502    
ESC 3 Tue 14/12/2021 A
Waltham Abbey
W 2-0 76    
 Sub details missing
PIIND Sat 18/12/2021 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 2-0 211    
PIIND Mon 27/12/2021 A
Aveley
L 1-2 603    
January
PIIND Sat 01/01/2022 H
CANVEY ISLAND
L 1-3 401    
PIIND Mon 03/01/2022 A
Brentwood Town
L 0-1 365    
PIIND Sat 08/01/2022 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 3-0 173    
PIIND Sat 15/01/2022 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
D 1-1 246    
PIIND Sat 22/01/2022 A
Romford
W 6-0 114    
ESC 4 Tue 25/01/2022 A
Barking
L 1-5 86    
PIIND Sat 29/01/2022 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 5-1 284    
February
PIIND Sat 05/02/2022 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
W 1-0 355    
PIIND Sat 12/02/2022 A
AFC Sudbury
D 0-0 277    
PIIND Tue 15/02/2022 A
Barking
W 1-0 96    
PIIND Sat 19/02/2022 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 1-0 359    
PIIND Sat 26/02/2022 A
Hullbridge Sports
P-P    
March
PIIND Sat 05/03/2022 H
BARKING
W 5-2 403    
PIIND Sat 12/03/2022 A
Stowmarket Town
L 0-1 322    
PIIND Sat 19/03/2022 H
WITHAM TOWN
L 2-3 287    
PIIND Sat 26/03/2022 A
Tilbury
D 1-1 510    
PIIND Tue 29/03/2022 A
Hullbridge Sports
W 1-0 264    
April
PIIND Sat 02/04/2022 H
HASHTAG UNITED
W 2-1 409    
PIIND Sat 09/04/2022 A
Dereham Town
W 1-0 312    
PIIND Sat 16/04/2022 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
L 0-2 403    
PIIND Mon 18/04/2022 A
Canvey Island
L 1-3 514    
PIIND Sat 23/04/2022 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
W 3-2 330    
Fixtures load time: 24.11