Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Great Wakering Rovers Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 11/08/2018 A
Romford
L 0-3 116    
BLN Sat 18/08/2018 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 2-0 108    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
TBC
W 4-1 122    
BLN Mon 27/08/2018 A
Basildon United
L 0-1 249    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
D 1-1 110    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
WISBECH TOWN
W 3-1 112    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 A
Bury Town
L 2-3 280    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Coggeshall Town
D 2-2 48    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Wealdstone
L 0-2 402    
BLN Tue 25/09/2018 A
Canvey Island
W 1-0 178    
The FA Trophy Sun 30/09/2018 A
Romford
W 3-2 107    
October
BLN Tue 02/10/2018 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 2-1 77    
BLN Sat 06/10/2018 A
Grays Athletic
L 3-4 213    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
L 0-1 96    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 2-1 104    
ESC 3 Tue 23/10/2018 H
AVELEY
W 4-3 86    
BLN Sat 27/10/2018 H
BARKING
L 0-3 111    
November
BLN Sat 03/11/2018 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 1-1 104    
BLN Sat 17/11/2018 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 3-2 237    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 1-3 126    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 H
TILBURY
L 2-3 111    
ESC 4 Tue 04/12/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 0-3 67    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
D 1-1 119    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 A
Coggeshall Town
L 0-3 64    
BLN Sat 22/12/2018 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 4-1 103    
BLN Sat 29/12/2018 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 1-4 200    
January
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 2-4 103    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 A
Brentwood Town
L 2-3 143    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 2-1 126    
BLN Sat 26/01/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
L 0-1 400    
February
BLN Sat 02/02/2019 A
Barking
P-P    
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 2-1 151    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
D 2-2    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 A
Witham Town
L 1-2 82    
BLN Sat 23/02/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
L 1-2 258    
March
BLN Sat 02/03/2019 H
AVELEY
L 2-3 137    
BLN Tue 05/03/2019 A
Barking
L 0-2 71    
BLN Sat 09/03/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
D 0-0 239    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
D 1-1 89    
BLN Sat 23/03/2019 A
Tilbury
W 3-0 147    
BLN Sat 30/03/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
D 2-2 131    
April
BLN Sat 06/04/2019 A
Mildenhall Town
W 3-0 166    
BLN Sat 13/04/2019 H
BURY TOWN
L 1-2    
BLN Fri 19/04/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 1-3 178    
BLN Mon 22/04/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
W 1-0 165    
BLN Sat 27/04/2019 A
Dereham Town
L 1-6 124    
Fixtures load time: 35.46