Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Great Wakering Rovers Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
W 4-1 424    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 H
TILBURY
W 2-0 121    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Walthamstow
L 0-2 160    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
L 0-2 102    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 H
DEREHAM TOWN
L 1-2 91    
September
ILC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 A
Witham Town
W 3-0 61    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 A
Romford
W 4-1 107    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 A
Basildon United
D 1-1    
BVIND Sat 21/09/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 2-0 138    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
L 0-4 68    
October
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 A
Histon
L 1-4 123    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
WESTFIELD
L 3-5 71    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 3-1 161    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Canvey Island
W 2-0 106    
BVIND Sat 26/10/2019 A
Brentwood Town
D 2-2 100    
ESC 3 Wed 30/10/2019 A
Romford
W 3-2 70    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 H
BURY TOWN
L 0-2 106    
ILC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
A-A    
BVIND Sat 09/11/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 1-0 126    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Tilbury
L 1-2 86    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
D 1-1 212    
ILC 1 Tue 26/11/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
W 1-0 69    
BVIND Sat 30/11/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 2-4 195    
December
ESC 4 Tue 03/12/2019 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-6 102    
BVIND Sat 07/12/2019 H
AVELEY
L 0-1 147    
BVIND Sat 14/12/2019 A
Cambridge City
W 4-2 146    
BVIND Tue 17/12/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
P-P    
BVIND Thu 26/12/2019 A
Hullbridge Sports
W 4-1 66    
BVIND Sat 28/12/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
D 0-0 161    
January
BVIND Sat 04/01/2020 A
Dereham Town
W 4-1 157    
BVIND Sat 11/01/2020 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 0-1 143    
BVIND Sat 18/01/2020 A
Grays Athletic
L 0-1 274    
BVIND Sat 25/01/2020 H
HISTON
L 1-3 131    
February
BVIND Sat 01/02/2020 A
Witham Town
W 1-0 57    
BVIND Tue 11/02/2020 H
BASILDON UNITED
L 0-1 91    
BVIND Sat 15/02/2020 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-4 99    
BVIND Tue 18/02/2020 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 2-0 82    
BVIND Sat 22/02/2020 A
Bury Town
W 3-0 316    
BVIND Sat 29/02/2020 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
P-P    
March
BVIND Sat 07/03/2020 A
Canvey Island
W 2-0 213    
BVIND Sat 14/03/2020 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 29.04