Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Great Wakering Rovers Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIIND Sat 14/08/2021 H
WITHAM TOWN
L 2-3 132    
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 3-1 171    
PIIND Mon 30/08/2021 H
BASILDON UNITED
L 1-4 127    
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
W 3-1 434    
PIIND Sat 11/09/2021 A
Dereham Town
D 1-1 237    
PIIND Tue 14/09/2021 A
Tilbury
L 1-2 202    
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 3-5 157    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/09/2021 A
Stowmarket Town
D 1-1    
PIIND Tue 28/09/2021 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
P-P    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 A
Chichester City
W 2-1 242    
PIIND Tue 12/10/2021 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
L 3-5 133    
PIIND Sat 16/10/2021 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
W 1-0 136    
PIIND Tue 19/10/2021 A
AFC Sudbury
L 2-4 230    
PIIND Sat 23/10/2021 A
Stowmarket Town
L 1-2 226    
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 132    
November
PIIND Tue 02/11/2021 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 1-0 166    
PIIND Sat 06/11/2021 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 2-3 221    
PIIND Sat 13/11/2021 H
ROMFORD
W 3-0 154    
ILC 2 Tue 16/11/2021 A
Phoenix Sports
W 3-1 56    
PIIND Sat 20/11/2021 A
Maldon & Tiptree
W 2-1 233    
December
PIIND Sat 04/12/2021 H
HASHTAG UNITED
L 3-4 183    
PIIND Tue 07/12/2021 H
BURY TOWN
D 2-2 74    
PIIND Sat 11/12/2021 A
Witham Town
W 2-1 60    
ESC 3 Tue 14/12/2021 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-6 102    
PIIND Sat 18/12/2021 H
AVELEY
L 1-4 156    
PIIND Mon 27/12/2021 A
Basildon United
P-P    
January
PIIND Sat 01/01/2022 H
BARKING
D 1-1 178    
PIIND Mon 03/01/2022 A
Canvey Island
W 3-2 470    
PIIND Sat 08/01/2022 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
P-P    
PIIND Tue 11/01/2022 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
L 1-2    
PIIND Sat 15/01/2022 A
Brentwood Town
L 0-1 266    
PIIND Sat 22/01/2022 H
TILBURY
D 1-1 163    
PIIND Tue 25/01/2022 A
Basildon United
W 3-0 120    
PIIND Sat 29/01/2022 A
Grays Athletic
L 1-5 284    
February
PIIND Sat 05/02/2022 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 0-0 146    
PIIND Sat 12/02/2022 A
Hullbridge Sports
D 1-1 302    
PIIND Sat 19/02/2022 H
STOWMARKET TOWN
L 0-2 115    
ILC 3 Tue 22/02/2022 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 1-3 126    
PIIND Sat 26/02/2022 A
Bury Town
L 1-3 402    
March
PIIND Tue 01/03/2022 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
D 2-2 161    
PIIND Sat 05/03/2022 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
P-P    
PIIND Sat 12/03/2022 A
Romford
W 5-0 82    
PIIND Sat 19/03/2022 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 0-3 123    
PIIND Sat 26/03/2022 A
Hashtag United
D 1-1 209    
April
PIIND Sat 02/04/2022 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
L 2-3 112    
PIIND Tue 05/04/2022 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-3 157    
PIIND Sat 09/04/2022 A
Coggeshall Town
D 1-1 102    
PIIND Sat 16/04/2022 H
CANVEY ISLAND
D 1-1 271    
PIIND Mon 18/04/2022 A
Barking
W 2-1 116    
PIIND Sat 23/04/2022 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 3-1 167    
Fixtures load time: 26.92