Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 156

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 158

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 160

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 162

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 164

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 166
Grendon Rangers Fixtures & Results 2016/17 | Aylesbury United FC

Grendon Rangers  Grendon Rangers  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/08/2016 H
TRING TOWN AFC
W 2-1 41 Perna 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 16/08/2016 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-7 34 Perna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/08/2016 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
L 0-6 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 24/08/2016 A
Aston Clinton
L 2-4 49 Perna 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/08/2016 A
Loughton Manor
L 1-4 38 Perna    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/09/2016 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
L 0-4 12    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/09/2016 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
L 0-2 19    
BBIC 1 Sat 17/09/2016 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-1 45 Walls, Perna, Marshall 2    
Challenge Trophy Wed 21/09/2016 A
Crawley Green
L 0-4 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/09/2016 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 1-6 60 M.Ginger    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/10/2016 H
UNITE MK
L 1-2 25 S.Leonard    
BBIC 2 Sat 08/10/2016 H
HADDENHAM UNITED
L 2-4 31 M.Ginger 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/10/2016 H
MK GALLACTICOS
L 3-4 34 Perna 2, Walls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/10/2016 A
Amersham Town
L 1-5 24 Walls    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 01/11/2016 A
Thame Rangers
L 2-4 34 Walls, Bone    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/11/2016 H
THAME RANGERS
L 1-4 22 Bone    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/11/2016 A
Mursley United
W 3-0 19 Perna 2, Walls    
DTC 1 Sat 19/11/2016 A
Enfield Borough
L 0-2 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/11/2016 A
Totternhoe
L 1-2 29 M.Ginger    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/12/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
L 1-2 28 Perna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/12/2016 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
D 3-3 40 D.Garrad, West, Perna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/12/2016 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-4 22 Perna    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/01/2017 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 4-2 31 Walls 3, Cross    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/02/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
W 1-0 58 M.Ginger    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/02/2017 A
Enfield Borough
L 0-2 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/02/2017 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
D 2-2 14 Walls, M.Ginger    
March
BSCC SF Tue 07/03/2017 A
Winslow United
L 0-1 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/03/2017 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 2-0 20 D.Garrad, S.Leonard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/03/2017 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 0-3 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/03/2017 H
CLEAN SLATE
D 0-0 30    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/04/2017 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 1-2 40 Riddell    
BSCC SF2 Wed 12/04/2017 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 0-4 135    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/04/2017 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 1-6 31 M.Ginger    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 17/04/2017 A
Clean Slate
W 3-1 15 Davison, M.Ginger, Riddell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 19/04/2017 A
MK Gallacticos
W 3-2 37 Davison, M.Ginger, S.Leonard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/04/2017 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
L 1-5 30 Riddell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 25/04/2017 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 2-1 28 M.Ginger 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/04/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 0-4 32    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 01/05/2017 A
Unite MK
L 0-1 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/05/2017 A
Tring Corinthians
W 2-1 32 D.Garrad, M.Ginger    
Fixtures load time: 11.68