Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Grendon Rangers  Grendon Rangers  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 09/08/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-2 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/08/2017 A
Tring Corinthians
L 1-3 40 Walls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 16/08/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
L 0-1 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/08/2017 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 25 Perna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/08/2017 H
MK GALLACTICOS
D 4-4 42 Perna 2, Ginger, West    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/09/2017 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-2 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/09/2017 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
D 2-2 14 Riddell, Ginger    
Challenge Trophy Wed 13/09/2017 A
AFC Southgate
L 2-3 27 Perna, North    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 16/09/2017 A
Chalfont Wasps
L 1-2 D.Garrad    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/09/2017 A
Unite MK
L 1-3 18 D.Garrad    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/09/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 3-0 29 Walls, Perna, A.Newell    
October
DTC 2 Sat 07/10/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 1-2 35 Ginger    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/10/2017 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 0-3 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/10/2017 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
L 1-2 22 Perna    
BSCC 1 Tue 31/10/2017 A
Daventry Town
L 0-6 30    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/11/2017 H
TRING TOWN AFC
W 2-0 25 Ginger, D.Garrad    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/11/2017 A
Amersham Town
L 1-3 29 Perna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/11/2017 H
PARK VIEW
L 0-4 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/11/2017 A
Totternhoe
L 1-8 31 Ginger    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/12/2017 H
AFC SOUTHGATE
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/12/2017 A
Mursley United
L 3-4 49 North, Walls, D.Garrad    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/12/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 3-1 21 Walls 2, North    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/12/2017 A
MK Gallacticos
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/01/2018 A
Loughton Manor
L 1-5 22 Walls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/01/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 1-2 30 Walls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/01/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-1 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/01/2018 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 4-1 27 Walls, Riddell, Ginger 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/02/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
L 2-3 20 D.Garrad, S.Leonard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/02/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/02/2018 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
L 0-3 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/02/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 2-0 22 Riddell 2    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/03/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
D 0-0 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2018 A
Clean Slate
D 1-1 19 Walls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2018 H
AFC SOUTHGATE
L 0-3 16    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2018 A
Park View
L 0-7 15    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 02/04/2018 A
Aston Clinton
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 1-2 40 Riddell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2018 A
AFC Southgate
L 2-4 8 Aris, Fallaha    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/04/2018 H
UNITE MK
P-P    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 09/05/2018 H
UNITE MK
L 2-3 27 S.Leonard, D.Garrad    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 14/05/2018 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-2 72    
Fixtures load time: 13.31