Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hadley Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/08/2021 A
Crawley Green
W 1-0 72 Stacey  
The FA Cup Sat 07/08/2021 A
Edgware Town
W 3-0 110 Buraimoh, Anwar, Baird  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/08/2021 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
W 2-1 101 Awosika, Alfano  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 A
Saffron Waldon Town
W 4-0 280 Edwards, Alfano 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/08/2021 A
Milton Keynes Irish
D 0-0 66  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 31/08/2021 A
Dunstable Town
W 1-0 113 Stacey  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
ENFIELD
D 1-1 236 White  
The FA Cup Wed 08/09/2021 A
Enfield
W 3-2 162 Ofori 2, Davis  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/09/2021 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 3-1 107 Jupp, Anwar, Alfano  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/09/2021 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 3-1 98 Alfano, Marriott, Ofori  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Enfield Town
D 1-1    
Fixtures load time: 3.98