Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 156

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 158

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 160

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 162

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 164

Warning: Use of undefined constant month - assumed 'month' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/vhosts/aylesburyunitedfc.co.uk/httpdocs/fixtures.php on line 166
Hadley Fixtures & Results 2015/16 | Aylesbury United FC

Hadley  Hadley  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 01/08/2015 A
Sun Sports
W 2-1 Lyon, Angel-Tamayo  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
Harefield United
W 3-0 45 Abrahams, Lyon, Machado  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 12/08/2015 H
WEMBLEY
L 0-2 52  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 H
SAFFRON WALDON TOWN
L 1-2 70 Khosrowshahi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 19/08/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 5-0 34 Dombaxe, Gangadeen, Machado, Meade 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 A
Stotfold
W 5-0 81 Abrahams 3, Machado, Jno-Baptiste  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 26/08/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 3-1 38 Abrahams 2, Cumberbatch  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-0 46 Gangadeen 2, Machado, Meade  
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 2-1 38 Machado 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/09/2015 A
Wembley
L 1-2 46 Machado  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Biggleswade United
W 4-1 81 Chrysanthou, Gangadeen, Machado 2    
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/09/2015 H
OXHEY JETS
W 3-2 20 Duncan-Williams, Machado, Angel-Tamayo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 30/09/2015 H
STOTFOLD
L 0-3 43    
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Southend Manor
D 1-1 32 Machado    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Thu 08/10/2015 H
SOUTHEND MANOR
W 3-2 44 Machado, Lyon, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 A
Sun Sports
W 3-2 25 Chrysanthou, Jno-Baptiste, Machado  
Premier Division Cup Wed 14/10/2015 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 4-1 40 Chrysanthou, Dramani, Gangadeen, Powell-Quarry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
Hertford Town
L 0-3 176    
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/10/2015 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 3-0 45 Gangadeen, Murray 2    
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 H
FC ROMANIA
L 2-3 42 Gangadeen, Powell-Quarry    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 04/11/2015 A
AFC Dunstable
D 1-1 68 Gangadeen    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 11/11/2015 H
OXHEY JETS
W 5-2 28 Chrysanthou, Lyon, Machado 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-3 84 Machado    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 A
Cockfosters
W 2-1 68 Munroe 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 25/11/2015 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-0 32 Lyon, Machado    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 4-2 25 Chrysanthou, Machado, Munroe, Murray    
December
HSC 2 Tue 01/12/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-1 70 Machado 2, Chrysanthou    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-3 91    
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/12/2015 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-3 45    
January
HSC QF Tue 12/01/2016 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 82 Machado  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 6-0 54 Chrysanthou, Machado 4, Mutlak    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 03/02/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 3-0 32 Lyon, Machado 2    
Premier Division Cup Sat 06/02/2016 A
London Tigers
W 5-3 15 Dombaxe, Jno-Baptiste, Machado, Martinez 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/02/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 5-1 38 Abrahams, Dombaxe, Machado, Martinez, Gangadeen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
London Colney
L 0-4 52    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 2-4 55 Machado, Chrysanthou    
Premier Division Cup Mon 07/03/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-3 38    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
SUN SPORTS
W 1-0 43 Jno-Baptiste    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 16/03/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 22 Chrysanthou    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-0 28 Benmansour, Lyon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/03/2016 A
London Tigers
D 1-1 22 Chrysanthou    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 3-1 55 Own Goal, Dombaxe, Moses  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 30/03/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
D 2-2 33 Jno-Baptiste, Machado    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
Bedford
W 1-0 26 Machado    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 04/04/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-1  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 06/04/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-2 43    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Holmer Green
L 0-3 55    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 11/04/2016 H
BEDFORD
W 3-2 45 Benmansour 2, Martinez    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 13/04/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 0-0 28    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-3 55 Abrahams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 18/04/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-1 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/04/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-1 18    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 20 Benmansour    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 A
Colney Heath
W 2-0 55 Abrahams, Dombaxe    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/04/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 4-0 26 Lyon, Machado 2, Dombaxe    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 A
Leverstock Green
W 4-1 36 Machado 2, Chrysanthou, Jno-Baptiste  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 A
Tring Athletic
D 2-2 95 Angel-Tamayo, Lyon  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 10/05/2016 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 3-0 65 Chrysanthou, Machado, Own Goal  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 17/05/2016 A
Tring Athletic
W 3-1 105 Dombaxe 2, Mutlak  
Fixtures load time: 16.12