Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hadley Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 31/07/2018 A
Harpenden Town
W 2-0 37 Rosemin, Idemudia    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/08/2018 A
Stotfold
W 1-0 60 Idemudia    
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 H
FAIRFORD TOWN
W 2-0 66 Idemudia 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 4-3 42 Idemudia 2, Milton, O'Hara    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 22/08/2018 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 2-3 62 Idemudia, Camara    
The FA Cup Mon 27/08/2018 A
Brackley Town Saints
D 0-0 111    
The FA Cup Wed 29/08/2018 H
BRACKLEY TOWN SAINTS
W 1-0 70 Anwar    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
W 3-0 46 Buraimoh, Camara, Idemudia    
Premier Division Cup Tue 04/09/2018 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 70 Buraimoh    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Leverstock Green
D 0-0 94  
The FA Cup Wed 12/09/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-1 116  
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2018 H
ENFIELD 1893
L 0-1 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2018 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 1-3 43 O'Hara  
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 3-0 25 Laird 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2018 A
London Colney
L 0-3 30    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2018 A
Colney Heath
D 1-1 61 Lyon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-1 22 Camara 2    
Premier Division Cup Tue 09/10/2018 A
London Tigers
D 1-1 20 Laird    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 1-0 86 Wright    
HSC 1 Wed 17/10/2018 H
WARE
W 1-0 32 Bartram    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 2-1 42 Idemudia, O'Hara    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/10/2018 A
Tring Athletic
W 1-0 120 Bartram  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2018 A
North Greenford United
W 4-1 Anwar, Clarke 2, Idemudia    
Challenge Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-1 56    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2018 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 5-0 46 Bartram, Idemudia, Hammond 2, Wright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2018 A
Potton United
W 2-0 83 Marriott, Hammond    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/11/2018 A
Harpenden Town
W 1-0 39 Clarke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2018 A
Wembley
W 2-1 55 Hammond, Wright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 21/11/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-0 86 Anwar, Camara    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 0-1 85    
HSC 2 Wed 28/11/2018 H
CHESHUNT
D 2-2 47 Buraimoh, Linton    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2018 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 70 Linton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2018 A
Edgware Town
D 0-0 41    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 0-4 75    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 18/12/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2018 A
Cockfosters
W 1-0 87 Wright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-0 77 Linton, Anwar, Hammond  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 3-0 43 Hammond 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 3-0 52 Alfano, Clarke, Wright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 3-0 64 Buraimoh, Hammond, Bartram    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2019 A
Arlesey Town
D 1-1 75 Hammond    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2019 H
WEMBLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 12/02/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 1-0 46 Camara    
 Welwyn sub details missing
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
D 1-1 53 Clarke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 20/02/2019 H
WEMBLEY
W 2-1 75 Camara, Hammond    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2019 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-0 89 Camara, J.Edwards    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
W 2-1 62 Anwar, Clarke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2019 A
London Tigers
W 3-1 18 Clarke, Hammond, Marriott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-1 118 Bartram, Laney    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-2 165    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2019 A
Baldock Town
W 2-0 104 Milton, Wright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2019 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 162 Hammond    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 16/04/2019 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 57 Rosemin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 6-1 51 Clarke 2, Alfano 2, Marriott, Rosemin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2019 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-1 130 Scott, Camara, Omotosho    
Fixtures load time: 15.64