Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hale Leys United  Hale Leys United  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/08/2012 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 1-2 33 Alleyne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/08/2012 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 2-3 43 Morton 2    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/09/2012 A
Caddington
W 4-3 15 Almond 3, Hamid    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/09/2012 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-2 42 Morton    
BBIC 1 Sat 15/09/2012 A
MK Titans
W 7-2 23 Hamid 2, Almond 2, George, Bailey-Goss, Deans    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/09/2012 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 4-1 49 Hamid, Almond 2, Brindley    
Challenge Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-6 41  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/10/2012 A
Tring Corinthians
L 0-9 43    
BBIC 2 Sat 13/10/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 3-1 37 Brindley 2, George    
DTC 1 Sat 20/10/2012 H
CADDINGTON
W 8-3 31 Tattum, Brindley 3, Moreton 2, Graham, Hamid    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/10/2012 H
WOLVERTON TOWN
W 3-2 21 Hamid, Tattum, Moreton    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/11/2012 H
AYLESBURY FC RES
W 4-2 52 Moreton 2, Tattum, Mohamed    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/11/2012 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 3-2 46 Coles, Moreton, Tattum    
BBIC 3 Sat 17/11/2012 H
FC BEACONSFIELD
L 1-2 5 Coles    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/11/2012 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 2-5 44 Morton, Coles    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/12/2012 A
Aston Clinton
L 2-4 27 Morton, Wilson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/12/2012 H
CADDINGTON
W 4-3 47 Parsons, Coles 2, Morton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/12/2012 A
Mursley United
L 3-4 31 Brindley, Joe, Graham    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/12/2012 A
Totternhoe
P-P    
January
DTC 2 Sat 05/01/2013 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 5-3 29 Brindley 3, Graham, Morton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/01/2013 A
Old Bradwell United
L 2-3 23 Mohamed, Brindley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2013 A
Kent Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/01/2013 A
Aylesbury FC Res
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/02/2013 A
Wolverton Town
W 4-2 35 Graham, Mohamed, Morton, Parsons    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/02/2013 A
Totternhoe
D 2-2 20 Morton, Parsons    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/02/2013 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 4-1 58 Tattum, Mohamed 2, Moreton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/02/2013 H
KENT ATHLETIC
L 0-4 31    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2013 A
Kent Athletic
L 1-2 16 Mohamed    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/03/2013 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-4 27 Jenkins    
DTC QF Sat 16/03/2013 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-2 67 Bowers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/03/2013 A
Risborough Rangers
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 26/03/2013 A
Broxbourne Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/03/2013 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
L 1-5 39 Parsons    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 01/04/2013 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 7-2 40 Moreton, Bowers, Brindley, Castello, Ilyas, Tattum, Woodfine    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/04/2013 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 2-1 32 Parsons 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/04/2013 A
Aylesbury FC Res
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 23/04/2013 A
Broxbourne Borough
W 5-0 12 Anderson, Castello, Coles, Parsons 2    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/05/2013 A
Aylesbury FC Res
W 5-1 Graham 2, Hatton, Parsons 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 06/05/2013 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-7 82    
Fixtures load time: 17.77