Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Halesowen Town Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2011 A
Paulton Rovers
D 1-1 220 Chilton
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2011 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 1-0 275 Arshad
ESD1SW Sat 20/08/2011 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-1 271 Nisbett 2, N.Jackson
ESD1SW Tue 23/08/2011 A
Yate Town
D 0-0 142
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2011 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-2 197 Bruce, Saunders, Arshad
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2011 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 301
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 A
Rocester
L 1-2 189 Arshad
ESD1SW Tue 13/09/2011 A
Abingdon United
W 3-1 78 Nisbett 2, Bruce
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2011 A
Wimborne Town
L 4-5 254 McGrath 2, Arshad, Nisbett
October
ESD1SW Sat 01/10/2011 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 3-0 254 Saunders, Nisbett, Arshad
ESD1SW Tue 04/10/2011 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 1-0 255 Chilton
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2011 H
ROMULUS
L 0-1 277
BirmSC 1 Tue 25/10/2011 H
WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS
W 3-1 343 Aldridge, Smith, Chilton
ESD1SW Sat 29/10/2011 H
SHOLING
L 1-2 247 Chilton
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 A
Redditch United
L 0-1 132
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2011 A
Taunton Town
L 1-3 193 Arshad
ESD1SW Sat 12/11/2011 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 319 Chilton
ESD1SW Wed 16/11/2011 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 1-0 105 Chilton
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2011 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-2 254 Chilton
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2011 H
POOLE TOWN
D 0-0 253  
BirmSC 2 Tue 29/11/2011 A
Rushall Olympic
D 2-2 94 Chilton, Nisbett
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-1 on penalties. 
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2011 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-2 82
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2011 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 3-1 186 Jones, Kelly, Nisbett
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2011 A
Clevedon Town
L 2-3 109 Nisbett, Arshad  
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2011 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
W 4-1 348 Arshad 2, Own Goal, Chilton
ESD1SW Sat 31/12/2011 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 266
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2012 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 163
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2012 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-2 240
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2012 A
North Leigh
L 2-4 84 Haseley, N.Jackson
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2012 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-2 187 Haseley
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2012 A
Bideford
L 0-2 185
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2012 A
Didcot Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2012 H
ABINGDON UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2012 A
Thatcham Town
D 0-0 115  
ESD1SW Tue 21/02/2012 A
Didcot Town
W 2-0 106 Haseley, Smith
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2012 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-0 202 Smith, Haseley 2
March
ESD1SW Sat 03/03/2012 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
D 1-1 196
ESD1SW Tue 06/03/2012 H
ABINGDON UNITED
W 2-0 145 Haseley, Arshad
ESD1SW Sat 10/03/2012 A
Tiverton Town
L 2-4 220 M.Jackson, Haseley  
ESD1SW Sat 17/03/2012 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-3 200 Haseley
ESD1SW Sat 24/03/2012 A
Poole Town
L 0-1 426
ESD1SW Sat 31/03/2012 A
Bridgwater Town
W 1-0 167 Reid
April
ESD1SW Sat 07/04/2012 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-3 221 Kelly
ESD1SW Mon 09/04/2012 A
Stourport Swifts
D 1-1 147 Haseley
ESD1SW Sat 14/04/2012 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 2-1 181 Haseley, M.Jackson
ESD1SW Sat 21/04/2012 A
Sholing
W 3-2 224 M.Jackson 3
ESD1SW Sat 28/04/2012 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 260
Fixtures load time: 14.69