Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hampton & Richmond Borough Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Blue Square South Sat 13/08/2011 H
BROMLEY
L 1-2 539 Moone    
Blue Square South Tue 16/08/2011 A
Woking
L 1-2 1467 Erskine  
Blue Square South Sat 20/08/2011 A
Dartford
L 1-2 937 Erskine    
Blue Square South Sat 27/08/2011 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 1-1 420 Tarpey  
Blue Square South Mon 29/08/2011 A
Basingstoke Town
D 2-2 415 Moone, Erskine    
September
Blue Square South Sat 03/09/2011 A
Salisbury City
L 2-4 803 Moone, Ruby  
Blue Square South Sat 10/09/2011 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-4 489
Blue Square South Tue 13/09/2011 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-2 260  
Blue Square South Sat 17/09/2011 A
Eastleigh
D 1-1 463 Collier  
Blue Square South Sat 24/09/2011 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-1 391 J.Simmonds 2, Tarpey  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-6 156 Tarpey, Erskine  
Blue Square South Sat 08/10/2011 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-1 523    
Blue Square South Sat 15/10/2011 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-1 401    
Blue Square South Sat 22/10/2011 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 3-3 475 Collier, J.Simmonds, Tarpey  
Blue Square South Sat 29/10/2011 A
Welling United
L 1-2 572 Drmola  
November
Blue Square South Sat 05/11/2011 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-1 441 Ledgister 2, Tarpey  
Blue Square South Sat 12/11/2011 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-1 447  
Blue Square South Tue 15/11/2011 A
Maidenhead United
W 2-0 227 Tarpey, Collier  
Blue Square South Sat 19/11/2011 H
THURROCK
L 0-2 590  
Blue Square South Tue 22/11/2011 A
Bromley
W 2-1 298 Ledgister, Own Goal  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2011 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 4-2 289 Tarpey 3, Collier
December
MSC 2 Sat 03/12/2011 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 152 Beadle, Moone    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2011 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-0 242 Tarpey 2  
Blue Square South Sat 17/12/2011 A
Truro City
D 3-3 348 Ledgister, Huggins, Tarpey  
Blue Square South Mon 26/12/2011 H
STAINES TOWN
L 1-2 629 O'Donnell  
January
Blue Square South Sun 01/01/2012 A
Staines Town
W 4-1 592 Beadle, Tarpey, Ruby, Inman  
Blue Square South Sat 07/01/2012 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 1-1 524 Andrews    
Blue Square South Tue 10/01/2012 A
Sutton United
D 2-2 529 J.Simmonds, Moone  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/01/2012 A
East Thurrock United
D 1-1 231 Moone    
Blue Square South Sat 21/01/2012 H
DARTFORD
L 1-3 656 J.Simmonds    
Blue Square South Sat 28/01/2012 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 2-2 645 Tarpey, Alabi  
The FA Trophy Tue 31/01/2012 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 4-1 184 Tarpey 3, TBC    
February
Blue Square South Sat 04/02/2012 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
P-P    
Blue Square South Tue 14/02/2012 A
Dover Athletic
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 14/02/2012 A
Northwich Victoria
L 1-4 237 Tarpey    
 at Nantwich Town FC
Blue Square South Sat 18/02/2012 H
EASTLEIGH
L 0-4 371  
MSC QF Wed 22/02/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
W 3-2 100 Moone, Tarpey 2    
Blue Square South Sat 25/02/2012 H
WOKING
D 1-1 1069 Huggins  
March
Blue Square South Sat 03/03/2012 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 821  
Blue Square South Tue 06/03/2012 H
SALISBURY CITY
P-P    
MSC SF Tue 06/03/2012 H
HENDON
W 3-2 169 James, Ledgister, Tarpey    
Blue Square South Sat 10/03/2012 H
TRURO CITY
W 4-3 369 Moone 3, TBC    
Blue Square South Tue 13/03/2012 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 2-2 369 Jones, Inman  
Blue Square South Sat 17/03/2012 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 0-0 296    
Blue Square South Sat 24/03/2012 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-1 249 Tarpey, Jones    
Blue Square South Tue 27/03/2012 A
Dover Athletic
W 1-0 525 Tarpey  
Blue Square South Sat 31/03/2012 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0 669  
April
Blue Square South Mon 02/04/2012 A
Boreham Wood
L 1-2 251 J.Simmonds
Blue Square South Sat 07/04/2012 A
Farnborough
W 2-0 593 Inman, J.Simmonds  
MSC F Mon 09/04/2012 H
WEALDSTONE
W 2-0 499 J.Simmonds, Tarpey    
Blue Square South Sat 14/04/2012 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 0-2 633
Blue Square South Tue 17/04/2012 H
SALISBURY CITY
L 1-2 469 Inman    
Blue Square South Sat 21/04/2012 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-2 519  
Blue Square South Tue 24/04/2012 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 0-2 569    
Blue Square South Sat 28/04/2012 A
Thurrock
W 2-0 246 Jeffreys, Moone
Fixtures load time: 17.09