Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hampton & Richmond Borough Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 05/08/2017 A
East Thurrock United
D 1-1 268 Kamara    
NLS Tue 08/08/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
W 1-0 302 Moss    
NLS Sat 12/08/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 338 Kretzschmar    
NLS Tue 15/08/2017 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-1 451    
NLS Sat 19/08/2017 A
Braintree Town
L 1-2 472 Wassmer    
NLS Sat 26/08/2017 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-1 426    
NLS Mon 28/08/2017 A
Welling United
W 1-0 529 Moss    
September
NLS Sat 02/09/2017 H
DARTFORD
D 2-2 574 Kretzschmar 2    
NLS Tue 05/09/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 1-1 512 Kretzschmar    
NLS Sat 09/09/2017 A
Hungerford Town
D 2-2 228 Kretzschmar, Napa    
NLS Mon 11/09/2017 A
Gloucester City
D 1-1 207 Hudson-Odoi  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 1-1 392 Culley    
The FA Cup Tue 19/09/2017 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-0 179 Cook, Napa, McAuley    
NLS Sat 23/09/2017 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 1-1 496 Hudson-Odoi    
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 A
Cinderford Town
W 3-2 233 Roberts, Kiernan 2    
October
NLS Sat 07/10/2017 A
Truro City
D 1-1 531 Cook    
The FA Cup Sat 14/10/2017 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-2 784    
NLS Sat 21/10/2017 A
Whitehawk
W 3-1 217 Jolley, Hudson-Odoi 2    
NLS Tue 24/10/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 1-0 421 Wassmer  
NLS Sat 28/10/2017 H
BATH CITY
W 3-1 562 Napa, Kretzschmar, Crawford    
November
NLS Sat 04/11/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 459 Hudson-Odoi  
MSC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Enfield Town
W 2-1 115 Kretzschmar 2    
NLS Sat 11/11/2017 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 2-1 749 Hudson-Odoi, Kretzschmar    
NLS Sat 18/11/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
W 1-0 474 Coombes    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 5-1 289 Kiernan 3, Kretzschmar 2    
December
NLS Sat 02/12/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-1 529 Wassmer, Kretzschmar    
NLS Sat 09/12/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 5-1 583 Wassmer, Coombes 2, Kiernan 2    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
D 1-1 294 Randall    
The FA Trophy Tue 19/12/2017 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 2-3 206 Kretzschmar 2    
NLS Sat 23/12/2017 A
Oxford City
D 0-0 259    
NLS Tue 26/12/2017 H
WEALDSTONE
D 1-1 817 Wassmer    
January
NLS Mon 01/01/2018 A
Wealdstone
W 3-0 929 Charles 3    
NLS Sat 06/01/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 0-0 619    
NLS Sat 13/01/2018 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 2-1 492 Wassmer, Kretzschmar    
MSC QF Tue 16/01/2018 A
Wealdstone
L 0-1 172    
NLS Sat 20/01/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
P-P    
NLS Sat 27/01/2018 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-1 708 Kretzschmar, Charles  
February
NLS Sat 03/02/2018 A
Bath City
L 0-2 593    
NLS Sat 10/02/2018 H
WHITEHAWK
D 1-1 523  
NLS Sat 17/02/2018 A
Chippenham Town
D 3-3 508 Kretzschmar 2, Jeffers  
MSCC 2 Tue 20/02/2018 A
Southall
D 2-2 85 Charles 2    
NLS Sat 24/02/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 1-0 627 Jeffers    
NLS Tue 27/02/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
P-P    
March
NLS Sat 03/03/2018 A
Poole Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 10/03/2018 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-1 439 Hudson-Odoi 2, Jeffers    
MSCC QF Mon 12/03/2018 A
Enfield Borough
P-P    
NLS Sat 17/03/2018 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 0-0 958    
NLS Tue 20/03/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 385 Kretzschmar, Jeffers 2    
NLS Sat 24/03/2018 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
D 1-1 874 Wynter    
MSCC QF Mon 26/03/2018 A
Enfield Borough
W 3-1 20 Charles, Abril, Crawford    
NLS Fri 30/03/2018 A
Dartford
L 0-1 1371    
April
NLS Mon 02/04/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
D 1-1 627 Kiernan    
NLS Sat 07/04/2018 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-1 254    
NLS Tue 10/04/2018 A
Poole Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 14/04/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 1-1 822 Kretzschmar    
NLS Tue 17/04/2018 A
Poole Town
W 1-0 314 Wassmer    
NLS Sat 21/04/2018 A
St. Albans City
W 3-1 1021 Wassmer, Jeffers, Roberts  
MSCC SF Thu 26/04/2018 A
Hanworth Villa
L 0-2    
NLS Sat 28/04/2018 H
TRURO CITY
D 1-1 1014 Cook    
May
NLS-PL 1 Wed 02/05/2018 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-1 922 Cook, Hudson-Odoi 2    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
NLS-PL SF Sun 06/05/2018 A
Chelmsford City
W 1-0 1651 Kretzschmar    
NLS-PL F Sun 13/05/2018 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
D 1-1 3127 Kretzschmar    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
Fixtures load time: 18.17