Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hampton & Richmond Borough Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-4 908 Lewthwaite  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 3-4 477 Lewthwaite, Orsi-Dadamo 2  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 384 Lewthwaite  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 A
Oxford City
L 2-3 301  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 1-1 424 Brown  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
W 1-0 526 Deadfield  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 465 Orsi-Dadamo  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-4 511 Hill  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 A
Bath City
L 0-3 707  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 2-3 485 Orsi-Dadamo 3  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 A
Slough Town
L 1-3 807 Deadfield  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Chesham United
W 2-1 430 Deadfield, Orsi-Dadamo  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 1-0 708 Deadfield  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Oxford City
L 0-2 347  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 A
Welling United
W 1-0 541 Ruddick  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 H
DARTFORD
P-P    
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 A
Hungerford Town
W 2-0 268 Wassmer, Orsi-Dadamo  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 2-1 619 Farrell, Lewthwaite  
NLS Tue 05/11/2019 H
DARTFORD
L 1-2 451 Deadfield  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 954 Louis  
MSC 2 Tue 12/11/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
D 2-2 94 Hill, Skinner  
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 12.9