Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hampton & Richmond Borough Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-4 908 Lewthwaite    
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 3-4 477    
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 384    
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 A
Oxford City
L 2-3 301 Soares, Lewthwaite    
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 1-1 424 Brown    
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
W 1-0 526 Deadfield    
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 465 Orsi-Dadamo    
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-4 511    
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 A
Bath City
L 0-3 707    
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 2-3 485 Orsi-Dadamo 2    
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 A
Slough Town
L 1-3 807 Deadfield    
Fixtures load time: 8.91