Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hanwell Town  Hanwell Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 H
HARINGEY & WALTHAM DEVELOPMENT
L 1-3 71 Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 0-1 45
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Tring Athletic
W 4-1 64 T.Duffy 2, Jansons, Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-3 86 Smith, Ochoa  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-1 47  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-2 43
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 A
Holmer Green
W 5-2 44 K.Rowlands 3, Smith 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 1-0 41 Smith
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-2 45 G.Davis, Kisuule, K.Rowlands
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/09/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
LSC 2 Tue 11/09/2012 H
SOUTH KILBURN
W 1-0 38 Watson
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 A
Feltham
W 6-2 53 Pither 2, Smith, T.Duffy, Watson, Mills  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 19/09/2012 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-2 115  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 4-0 53 Mills 2, Pither, K.Rowlands  
Challenge Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
Risborough Rangers
W 6-0 77 Kisuule, Ochoa, Mills, Malloy, Smith, Clements  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 02/10/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-4 39 Pither  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 A
Hadley
D 1-1 26 Pither  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/10/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
L 2-3 92 Pither, Kisuule  
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
D 1-1 56 Pither  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 16/10/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-1 55  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 2-2 63 Kisuule, T.Duffy  
MSCC 1 Tue 23/10/2012 A
Uxbridge
L 1-3 46 Co.Duffy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 A
Harefield United
W 2-0 44 Mills, Pither  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-1 41  
November
LSC 2 Sat 03/11/2012 A
Cray Valley
W 4-3 17 Ensom, Mills, Pither, Kisuule  
Challenge Trophy Wed 07/11/2012 A
Chesham United Res
W 4-3 35 Healey 3, Pither  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
Colney Heath
D 1-1 60 Healey  
MSC 1 Thu 15/11/2012 A
Bedfont Sports
L 0-1 40  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 1-0 43 Healey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/11/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 A
Ampthill Town
L 1-2 40 T.Duffy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-1 39 Co.Duffy, Pither  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 5-2 21 Pither 2, Healey 2, O.Duffy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
A-A    
 Abandoned after 77 minutes with score 1-1 – local area electricity supply failure
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 4-0 29 Baverstock, Healey 2, Pither  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/01/2013 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 35 Baverstock, Pither, Healey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 A
Leverstock Green
W 4-0 46 Healey 3, Pither  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 A
London Colney
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 7-1 58 Healey 2, Co.Duffy 2, Baverstock, Own Goal, Buckley  
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/01/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
COLNEY HEATH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/02/2013 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 3-1 32 T.Duffy, Watson, O.Duffy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
London Tigers
W 1-0 31 Pither  
Challenge Trophy Tue 12/02/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 4-0 49 Taravov, Pither 2, Watson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 A
Hertford Town
W 2-1 92 Buckley, Taravov  
Challenge Trophy Thu 28/02/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-3 52 Watson 2  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Haringey Borough
D 1-1 34 Healey  
LSC 3 Mon 04/03/2013 A
Kingstonian
L 1-2 106 Healey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
HADLEY
W 6-0 51 Taravov 3, Ca.Duffy, Healey, Buckley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 1-1 25 Taravov  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 4-1 28 Taravov 2, Ochoa, Healey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Berkhamsted
W 2-1 87 Pither, Taravov  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2013 A
London Colney
D 0-0 52  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 0-2 21  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-2 110 Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 5-0 62 Healey, T.Duffy, Taravov, Ca.Duffy, Watson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 11/04/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 84 Watson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-1 51 Healey, Buckley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 115  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-3 47 T.Duffy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 A
Stotfold
L 1-5 74 Ca.Duffy  
Fixtures load time: 29.37