Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hanwell Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Egham Town
W 2-0 128 Olutade, C.Duffy  
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 3-1 152 Chendlik 2, O'Brien  
ILC P Mon 20/08/2018 A
Aveley
L 0-2 128  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
North Leigh
W 4-2 92 C.Duffy 2, Olutade, Im.Kartita  
BLSC Tue 28/08/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 1-0 156 Olutade  
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 A
FC Romania
L 0-1 65  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 2-1 142 McDonnell, C.Duffy  
LSC 1 Tue 11/09/2018 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 3-4 53 Paul, Bircham, Collins  
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 H
CHIPSTEAD
D 0-0 68  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 1-0 155 Killeen  
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 A
Waltham Abbey
L 2-3 101 C.Duffy, Collins  
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Leatherhead
D 1-1 279 Olutade  
The FA Cup Tue 09/10/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
D 0-0 366  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 2-4 on penalties. 
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
VCD Athletic
L 1-3 76 Chendlik  
MSC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 A
North Greenford United
D 1-1 48  
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 H
WARE
W 3-0 81 Collins 3  
BLSC Tue 23/10/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 2-2 62 Killeen, Collins  
BLSC Sat 27/10/2018 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 1-2 127 Chendlik  
BLSC Tue 30/10/2018 A
Marlow
L 1-4 104 Danquah  
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 A
South Park
W 3-0 53 Chendlik, Collins, C.Duffy  
MSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 H
HENDON
L 0-1 74  
BLSC Sat 10/11/2018 H
CHESHUNT
W 3-1 103 Collins, Killeen 2  
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 A
Bracknell Town
D 2-2 284 Collins, K.Cathline  
BLSC Sat 24/11/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
L 2-4 131 Collins, Chendlik  
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Molesey
D 0-0 61  
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 H
WESTFIELD
L 1-4 97 Collins  
BLSC Sat 15/12/2018 A
Northwood
D 2-2 108 Wambeek, Collins  
MSCC 2 Tue 18/12/2018 A
Uxbridge
L 3-4 35 Chendlik, Azeez, Mars  
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 4-1 83 Azeez 3, Own Goal  
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-9 320 Tamplin  
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 A
Hertford Town
D 2-2 110 Collins 2  
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 6-2 112 O.Duffy, C.Duffy, Collins 2, Chendlik, Rush  
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
D 0-0 201  
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 H
MARLOW
L 0-6 153  
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 A
Ware
D 2-2 112 Rush, Killeen  
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 2-3 67 C.Duffy 2  
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 3-1 78 Testolin 2, Killeen  
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
D 3-3 87 Maja 2, Chendlik  
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
W 4-0 137 Maja, Rush, C.Duffy, Chendlik  
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 A
Cheshunt
L 2-4 133 Bircham, Gangadeen  
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 2-1 157 Maja, Bircham  
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 A
Uxbridge
W 1-0 91 Testolin  
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 H
MOLESEY
W 3-1 127 Chendlik 2, Testolin  
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 A
Westfield
D 1-1 76 O.Duffy  
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
W 3-1 163 Duncan, Rush, Bircham  
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 A
Chipstead
W 1-0 65 Waldren  
BLSC Sat 20/04/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 0-0 141  
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 1-1 401 O.Duffy  
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-1 157 O.Duffy, Maja  
Fixtures load time: 13.53