Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harefield United  Harefield United  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
MSSMLP Sat 13/08/2011 A
Royston Town
L 2-4 142 Perrin, O'Connor    
MSSMLP Tue 16/08/2011 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-1 65 Flood, Arthur, Clark    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 A
Holmer Green
W 4-2 80 Clark, O'Connor 2, Arthur    
MSSMLP Tue 23/08/2011 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 0-5 64    
MSSMLP Sat 27/08/2011 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-4 50 Reader    
MSSMLP Tue 30/08/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
D 3-3 60 Arthur, Sonner, O'Connor    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 A
Staines Lammas
D 2-2 94 Whall, O'Connor    
MSSMLP Tue 06/09/2011 A
London Tigers
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 06/09/2011 H
STAINES LAMMAS
L 0-2 56    
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 A
Reading Town
L 0-1 55    
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 55 Reader, Picknell    
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 A
Broxbourne Borough
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 65 Clark    
MSSMLP Sat 24/09/2011 A
Hertford Town
W 1-0 52 Reader  
MSSMLP Tue 27/09/2011 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 69 Cowens, Sonner  
October
MSSMLP Sat 01/10/2011 H
STOTFOLD
L 0-1 55    
MSSMLP Tue 04/10/2011 A
Hatfield Town
L 1-2 43 Gomez    
MSSMLP Sat 08/10/2011 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 147 Gomez, Arthur  
MSSMLP Wed 12/10/2011 A
London Tigers
L 1-3 45 Sonner    
MSSMLP Sat 15/10/2011 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 18/10/2011 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 0-4 55    
MSSMLP Sat 22/10/2011 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-3 127 Reader, Perrin    
MSSMLP Sat 29/10/2011 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-3 35 Harper, Gomez    
November
MSSMLP Sat 05/11/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-2 65  
MSC 1 Wed 09/11/2011 A
Enfield Town
L 1-2 52 Reader    
MSSMLP Sat 12/11/2011 H
OXHEY JETS
D 3-3 64 Perrin, Reader, Arthur    
MSCC 2 Tue 15/11/2011 A
Bedfont Sports
W 3-2 45 Perrin, Gomez, McManus    
MSSMLP Sat 19/11/2011 A
Hadley
D 2-2 41 Vincent, Perrin    
Premier Division Cup Tue 22/11/2011 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-0 50 Reader, Majeed    
MSSMLP Sat 26/11/2011 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-3 65    
December
MSSMLP Sat 03/12/2011 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-2 41    
MSSMLP Sat 10/12/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 48 Perrin    
MSSMLP Sat 17/12/2011 A
Haringey Borough
D 2-2 34 Maphela 2    
MSSMLP Tue 20/12/2011 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-4 77 McManus  
MSSMLP Tue 27/12/2011 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 0-0 130    
January
MSSMLP Mon 02/01/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
W 2-0 86 Maphela 2    
MSSMLP Sat 07/01/2012 A
Tring Athletic
D 1-1 88 Benning  
MSSMLP Sat 14/01/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
D 1-1 55 Maphela    
Premier Division Cup Tue 17/01/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 21/01/2012 A
Hanwell Town
L 2-4 117 Perrin, Reader    
Premier Division Cup Tue 24/01/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 28/01/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-6 99 Reader    
February
MSSMLP Sat 04/02/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
P-P    
MSC QF Tue 07/02/2012 A
Northwood
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 11/02/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Premier Division Cup Tue 14/02/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 18/02/2012 A
Broxbourne Borough
W 3-2 58 Majeed 2, Maphela    
Premier Division Cup Tue 21/02/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 0-2 19    
MSSMLP Sat 25/02/2012 H
HADLEY
L 0-4 44    
March
MSSMLP Sat 03/03/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-5 83  
MSSMLP Tue 06/03/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 1-3 45 Todd    
MSSMLP Sat 10/03/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-5 49    
MSCC QF Tue 13/03/2012 A
Northwood
L 0-1 87  
MSSMLP Sat 17/03/2012 A
Colney Heath
W 2-0 77 Richards, Reader    
MSSMLP Sat 24/03/2012 A
Stotfold
L 0-3 88    
MSSMLP Wed 28/03/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-1 43    
MSSMLP Sat 31/03/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-3 44    
April
MSSMLP Tue 03/04/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-0 83 Gehman, Reader, Ely  
MSSMLP Sat 07/04/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 1-2 44 Crane    
MSSMLP Sat 14/04/2012 A
Holmer Green
L 0-1 81    
MSSMLP Sat 21/04/2012 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-1 55    
MSSMLP Sat 28/04/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 4-1 77 Barton, Reader, Maphela 2    
Fixtures load time: 24.03